arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

William H.
United States
September 30, 2014
Excellent Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Very happy w/ this hotel, primarily due to PRICE, CLEANLINESS, & LOCATION. I was able to obtain a king-size bed room for approx. $45 USD / night, and for that price, the hotel was perfect. It included a safe, hair dryer, toiletries, complimentary water, etc. Only real negative was that the floors are tile throughout the entire hotel, and therefore the acoustics are less than ideal. When trying to sleep, you can easily hear everything that is going on in the hallway and neighboring rooms. But, again, for the price, I was willing to use ear plugs.

Chloe K.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
Clean and good location
Good location, clean and comfortable
Good

Ma. S.
Philippines
September 24, 2014
We love this hotel.
Great location, helpful staff, clean and quiet rooms. All in all a great stay.
I had a wonderful and comfortable stay at Navalai. I will be back again.

beth F.
Australia
September 23, 2014
Great location
Location. River view. Cleanliness.

Colin T.
Australia
September 22, 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Caring Staff, location on the river, Value for money
Being my wife's first visit the Bangkok I wanted things to go well, she wasn't disappointed, Thank you all at Navalia, look forward to a return visit.

Rachel C.
United States
September 21, 2014
Banglampu.......
Location, staff and view.........

Madeleine W.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2014
Great location highly recommend
Staff attitude/helpfulness, location, facilities
Staff at the resort are very helpful and extremely friendly. It has a river boat dock right outside which makes for great transport in an otherwise heavy traffic city! The restaurant was nice, we went for drinks every night although didn't eat here. Nice pool. Walking distance to major tourist sites.

Mike R.
New Zealand
September 20, 2014
Stopover
Location, nice room, friendly
Enjoyable

Dee B.
United Kingdom
September 17, 2014
Perfect for a stop over...
River side, close to markets, clean...
This hotel made the perfect place for a stop over. Located close beside the river so great views from the small pool area on the roof top. Rooms were clean and the hotel is located close to bars, food and markets. My room was facing the road which did have some noise filter across from the life below, so if you require some peace and quiet I would recommend requesting for a river view room at the back.

Yan Y.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Cozy, Clean
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Clean Room
Comfortable stay. Room is not very big but cozy. Location is good with many pubs/café just along the stretch. 7-11 is just downstairs. Very convenient. Chose a corner room, not much view but enjoyed the quiet corner.