Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Birgit H.
Germany
August 03, 2014
Super
Perfect Location, nice view from the balcony to the river, staff super friendy and very good restaurant
Perfect Location, nice view from the balcony to the river, staff super friendy and very good restaurant

QIN T.
China
July 30, 2014
Beautiful river view,just little loud
The stuff was very kind and nice
It's okay~near the Khao San Road.and the view is very beautiful just loud little bit cause the ship and little far way from the downtown.

Narongchai W.
Thailand
July 15, 2014
Good, convenient
ConvinientGoodNear many restaurants
Fabulous location and conveinient to travel to city center

Roos M.
Switzerland
July 11, 2014
good hotel, good staff
near rivertaxi, free internet, location
good hotel, maybe a touch to expensive what you get but good stay

Kathleen P.
United States
July 01, 2014
Extremely Accommodating!
Luggage Storage, close to sights and city activity
The Navalai River Resort staff was very easy to work with and always were doing whatever they could to help us. We were able to leave bags there (for a small fee) when we were leaving the city for a few out of town tours. Knowing that we were coming back to the hotel just gave us the flexibility to do so without having to lug all of our suitcases with us. The staff always went out of their way to help us in any way with transportation, dinner reservations with a view of a temple, EVERYTHING! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Wayne H.
Australia
June 30, 2014
excellent
location, river, staff
very good

Paul M.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2014
Over priced for what it was
Clean, nice service, lovely rooms
Very nice place, a bit far from most things and over priced compared to other hotels but cannot knock the actual hotel, staff and hotel were amazing

Marie N.
New Zealand
June 23, 2014
We like this hotel..
Close to the river and boat transport good restaurants near by, friendly porter Suphol who is always smiling:).
Not really a resort Interesting to see all the activity on the river.the area around the hotel is very interesting and feels safe.We have stayed several times and will return The only real complaint is that the air conditioning is very noisy.

Peta M.
Australia
June 22, 2014
Good location on the river
Attentive, friendly staff, great breakfast and river location
Second time we have stayed at this hotel and again a positive experience. Staff are friendly and attentive, check in and out easy and a great river side location. The included breakfast was fantastic and the breakfast manager (Mr Buri I think was his name) was very helpful. Lovely to eat breakfast on the terrace by the river. Location near the number 13 river ferry stop and close to Khao San Rd.

Vanessa G.
Fiji
June 22, 2014
good
location pool view
good. Gannot stand the piped music they have had for years.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: