Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

MERY S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Good hotel n nice location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Eunice L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location
Location is ideal as it is central. Very near the BTS station and many eateries and massage places which open until late.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Eunice L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great service
Check-in staff upgraded my room when I arrived at about 10pm. I rushed out for dinner and my bags were in my room when I returned, as per my instructions. Had a restful night and left early the next morning for my flight. Overall a good stay, very central location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Puay L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Room is old and breakfast spread is boring.
Some of the power points in the room are not working. There was water leakage from the air con pipe. Breakfast spread was almost the same for the 3 days I was there.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Ah G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Travelled with Daughter
Housekeeping services can be improved. Towels smelled funny and not all towels needed were given after we had it put for change for new ones.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

SUI W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location, location, location
The hotel is very conveniently located where all the popular Bangkok malls are in walking distance, and their subway is just 5mins away. Staffs are friendly and helpful. A good place to check in for a quick getaway trip.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Thi D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good
The staffs are friendly, special decoration for my parents' honeymoon. Really thankful for that
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Olivefera H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Toilet
Stayed with Novotel on the 20 the june. My son slipped and fell in the bathroom, he had blood on his head due to the impact of hitting at a sharp corner . Staff was quick in responding and was concerned. The day I checked out another guest had the same complaint her elderly mom slipped on the toilet and her head was also bleeding. She was requesting for a doctor. Although my son injury was minor, he still bleed and we had to monitor him. I hope the hotel will look into the tiling of the bathroom to prevent further injuries to their guests.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

RICHARD C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very happy to stay during this period.
Goods services and all staffs there! Will be back on next trip!!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Felice N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Bad experience for the return airport transfer
Overall stay is satisfactory. The location is good especially for family with young children with easy access to Kidzania & Sealife which is 10mins walk to Siam Paragon. There were some hiccups for the housekeeping. The used teaspoon was left in the tea sets & the bathroom stuff likes towels, floor mat were not placed after housekeeping. The most disappointed experience was happened during the return airport transfer to airport. The counter staff was not aware that we had already arranged for the return airport transfer to airport & we were told to wait for the transport at 3:30pm. But nobody informed us if the transport had arrived. Until we approached the counter staff then the counter staff asked us to go to the limosine service counter staff. When we approached the limo service counter staff, the staff with glass & grey hair suddenly screamed & shouted at us, said why we did not wait there at 3pm etc. My hubby was very upset. We have arranged for hotel airport transfer knowing that the rate is higher than 3rd parties service but we trust that the hotel definitely will provide much better service. But ended up, we had to face this kind of bad experience with their service. I hope the hotel will look into the matter & make necessary improvement in this area.
Reviewed June 22, 2016