arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 5895 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5895 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Liong W.
Singapore
November 28, 2015
reward for regular
Provide extra bed for my kids at no charge, accessible location, friendly staff
Basically quite a good experience staying at Novotel and I have been coming back almost every year. Staffs are generally friendly and it was situated at a good location at Siam square where you can find a lot of good food, massage parlour along the streets. Also within walking distance to bts as well as mbk & central world shopping centre. Will definitely come back when I am back to Bangkok for my next trip. Hope to have more perks and privilege for repeated visits of stay.

7 Sheau W.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Good location
Location was fantastic, access to the premier lounge, size of room
The location was excellent, near the shopping areas and easy access to the bts. Moving around the area with a stroller was easy as the shopping malls had ramp access that connects to the bts. Lots of food choices within walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast at premier lounge has lesser variety but was more private and quiet. However, we noted that the room size for the executive rooms are relatively similar to the superior rooms and was spacious enough for the kid to run about. Overall, we are glad to stay at Novotel and would definitely choose this hotel again.

9.7 WANYU Y.
China
November 27, 2015
good choice
good location, nice service and comfort room
The location is very good. Just need 5 mins to shopping malls andtrain stations, 10 mins to Erawan. The staffs are very nice and the room is big. Quite good choice for Bangkok trip.

5 YEE C.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
You pay for the location not the comfort
good location, old facilities and overrated
The location is great, it is linked with the mall and train station but the hotel facilities (room) is old especially the toilet. The drainage system is BAD. The toilet flush is not working

8.7 Jilaporn S.
Cambodia
November 26, 2015
good choice for shopping
Location, breakfast, staff performance
Close by everything shopping, street food, bts perfect to stay for shopping

8 Yao S.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Best Location
Location
Wifi connection is quite bad. I suggest that they could improve on their check in service, its always taking a long time.

9.7 Sam F.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2015
Excellent
Location comfort cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights on premier floor. Staff veryfriendly. Room and hotel clean. Good location. Acoid the tour desk as very expensive. Nothing to do with hotel. External company. Would highly recommend and would stay again.

9.3 Tan T.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Excellent hotel staff
Hotel near shopping belt. It is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the reception. This is the second time , I stayed at this hotel. If I come to Bangkok for shopping near Siam, this hotel will be my first choice.

5.7 Belinda H.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,CONVENIENCE TRANSPORTATION,SHOPPING AREA AROUND
GOOD STAY AND GOOD LOCATION

9 Fiona L.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Great Hotel, Prime Location
Location, Food, Service
excellent location and service rendered by the hotel staff. would definitely recommend all my friends to stay there.