arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 5907 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Cristian U.
Italy
November 20, 2015
mediaum quality
good location, room medium,staff ok
not bad

7.3 beng C.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
Friendly staffs n great lication
Lication, staff n comforts.
Pleasant stay

7.7 Jack O.
United States
November 17, 2015
stay in Siam square
convenient location, location location
Great we upgrade to executive floor for reasonable price only $27 us and it was good value for money. Also Paragon shopping very easy to access however no longer have smoking area

8.7 tuekwah N.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Good location and friendly stuffs
Location, cleanses and good respond stuff
The room was clean and the breakfast was good taste. Furthermore the hotel location was good, easy access to the shopping mall and night market. We can take BTS to other places, such as China town, Chatuchak market and other shopping mall which the station was 2 min walk from the hotel. Beside this there was a lot massage center around the hotel, you can have a massage to release the stress then continue the shopping.

2.7 Consuelo P.
Philippines
November 16, 2015
great location!
location, service and cleanliness

9 TING F.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
This is one of the best hotels I have ever been.
Excellent service, Clean and comfortable room and Great location for shopping.
Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were greeted by a friendly and efficient receptionist. We were allocated to a room with a beautiful view of the pool. We were served by cheerful waitresses and helpful chefs. However, the variety of food at the breakfast buffet table could have been improvised so that one can enjoy different kinds of food everyday. The location of the hotel is just 3 min away from the BTS and many big shopping malls are just a stone's throw away. But, it is pretty far from the Pratunum market and Platinum Mall. We had to walk at least 30 mins to reach there. All in all, this hotel is highly recommended and staying in Novotel will be on my priority list in Bangkok.

9 HENG G.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Fantastic location
Location, Clean rooms, Friendly staffs
The location is fantastic. Shopping centres and restaurants are just around the corner. The MTR is just 3mins walk. The staffs are freindly. We even got an free uprage to their premium rooms which was recently renovated.

9.7 DUONG L.
Vietnam
November 14, 2015
great
comfortable bed, room is so clean, nice staff

7.7 soo H.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Good hotel
The staff was very helpful. Food massage and shopping is all I around the hotel
Room was good clean

8 Navarat K.
Thailand
November 12, 2015
Location location location
Location, price, comfort
Locate right in siam square where all the restaurants and shops are. Very convenient. The room is clean and comfy, worthwhile the price.