arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 5907 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Siew H.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
excellent location, easy bts acess
location is unbeatable
located next to siam station, giving access to both bts lines makes it ultraconvenient. surrounded by shopping and only 2 bts stops from the aiport rail phaya thai station. service was excellent, despite being full.

5.3 Siew N.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Improvement needed
Hotel a bit old required some upgrade. The amenities provided is really pathetic. Did not refill coffee supply after 1st day.

10 ELIZABETH B.
Malaysia
August 10, 2015
Perfect Location, Great Service and Clean rooms
Location, Courteous Service and Clean Rooms
Perfect!

6 Hend S.
United Arab Emirates
August 09, 2015
Best part is it's location
Location location location
1- Hotel needs to improve its food, both in room service & buffet, breakfast was not as good as it should . 2- I found a cockroach running in my bathroom the minute I entered my room. Otherwise, staff were freindly and polite.

6 Ingrid L.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
great location with dated rooms
location

7.3 linda F.
Italy
August 07, 2015
great location
location location and location
iWhile the room was clean and breakfast okay the gym changing room was rundown and a bit dirty.

6.3 Pattaramon G.
Thailand
August 07, 2015
Good size of room but really old bathroom.
Location, room size,
Really short walk to Siam Paragon mall but the bathroom is old fashion and not really clean. (I saw black moldy thing at the border of the tub and the drain was 85%blocked) Big wide glass door over tall tub is a real bad design. It is hard to get in and out of the tub. Not good for young kids at all. The bed is also not comfortable. It was hard, the bedding is not like 4-5 stars hotels. If you stay at Marriott or Starwood hotel before, you will notice the different. I think you can get into many 5 stars hotel with 145$ range in Bangkok. Even I feel really annoy with the bathroom but being able to walk to the mall and sky train within 5 mins is great. The door man and concerge people are friendly.

6.7 Ah C.
Malaysia
August 07, 2015
Hotel location is the best
It's located in the busy Siam square and everything is within walking distance
The hotel is great but if not for the bad service of the housekeeping, I would rate it better! The room was not provided with bath tub mat, tooth brush, hair dryer, and spare toilet tissue paper ! All these are basic needs and I have to call for these items!

8.3 LE D.
China
August 05, 2015
Great location, great lobby, just so so room
The lobby is fantastic, a sense of chil and relax, location is great, next to paragon and BTS Siam. Staff are patient, friendly! But the room is a bit old and toiletries provided are of low quality
I feel this room is not as clean as other Novotel. Decoration is old and no feeling of a 4 star hotel.

8 Si C.
Singapore
August 04, 2015
Located at Siam
Location, room, food
Newly renovated room. Breakfast is good albeit a little ex if you didn't book the room that includes breakfast. Near BTS and situation in Siam with all the nice cafe and restaurant nearby.