Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6024 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6024 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Josephine S.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Not worth the money
The room that they gave me is on the top floor which is quite disappointed. The room has the kind of smell of toilet piping is leaking. And, also, the air con button is not functioning well as well. The worst part, every night I have to go down the receptionist asking for new door card as the card just get dysfunction once i out from the room. They only willing to change for me on my last night stay which i don't know it is necessary anymore. So, be careful when you stay there next round.

siu K.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2015
Centre of the City but reasonable fair price
1. very convenience 2. Good price 3. Tidy Room
Highly recommend ! this is in the center of city center . You could go to most famous mall by walk . The price is good . Room also very comfortable

Johannes G.
Indonesia
October 01, 2015
Great Hotel
Great location, great staff service, and clean room

Thong L.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Good location,near to shopping district
Location,staff,facilities
The room was comfortable but somethings are in dated and old condition.the shower water pressure was not strong enough .mini bar we noticed there was water dripping from the ceiling at mini bar and coudnt figure out where the water came from.no hair dryer in the room.

VICTOR L.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Very good hotel at city centre.
The hotel is located very near BTS Siam which is very convenient to go anyway in Bangkok. It is within walking distance to lots of shopping and eating places.
Very nice place to stay.

KIN H.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2015
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

Nyuk L.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2015
Holiday
Good location, clean, quiet
Overall excellent

Lin T.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Recommended hotel for first timers
Location, cost and staff
Staff are friendly and prompt, proficient in English language as well. Hotel equipped with good wifi, fitness room and swimming pool for guests. Great location - near to Siam BTS and major shopping centre e.g. Siam Centre, Siam Paragon, MBK and walking distance (~15min) to Platinum and nearby night markets.

sarit Y.
Thailand
September 28, 2015
Good location, Nice room, Excellence room service.
Location, Room service, Room
As above mentioned, However there are room for improvement, First off, The reception speed can horrifying, Second, Water isn't warm enough Third, While the hotel staff was excellence and readily available upon request i find room that i have stayed wasn't as clean as i would have like. All in all what this hotel can offer is solid friendliness and quality you wont get from other hotel around that area,

Joey L.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff and facilities
Staff was super courteous and accommodative.