arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 5977 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5977 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hend S.
United Arab Emirates
August 09, 2015
Best part is it's location
Location location location
1- Hotel needs to improve its food, both in room service & buffet, breakfast was not as good as it should . 2- I found a cockroach running in my bathroom the minute I entered my room. Otherwise, staff were freindly and polite.

Ingrid L.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
great location with dated rooms
location

linda F.
Italy
August 07, 2015
great location
location location and location
iWhile the room was clean and breakfast okay the gym changing room was rundown and a bit dirty.

Pattaramon G.
Thailand
August 07, 2015
Good size of room but really old bathroom.
Location, room size,
Really short walk to Siam Paragon mall but the bathroom is old fashion and not really clean. (I saw black moldy thing at the border of the tub and the drain was 85%blocked) Big wide glass door over tall tub is a real bad design. It is hard to get in and out of the tub. Not good for young kids at all. The bed is also not comfortable. It was hard, the bedding is not like 4-5 stars hotels. If you stay at Marriott or Starwood hotel before, you will notice the different. I think you can get into many 5 stars hotel with 145$ range in Bangkok. Even I feel really annoy with the bathroom but being able to walk to the mall and sky train within 5 mins is great. The door man and concerge people are friendly.

Ah C.
Malaysia
August 07, 2015
Hotel location is the best
It's located in the busy Siam square and everything is within walking distance
The hotel is great but if not for the bad service of the housekeeping, I would rate it better! The room was not provided with bath tub mat, tooth brush, hair dryer, and spare toilet tissue paper ! All these are basic needs and I have to call for these items!

LE D.
China
August 05, 2015
Great location, great lobby, just so so room
The lobby is fantastic, a sense of chil and relax, location is great, next to paragon and BTS Siam. Staff are patient, friendly! But the room is a bit old and toiletries provided are of low quality
I feel this room is not as clean as other Novotel. Decoration is old and no feeling of a 4 star hotel.

Si C.
Singapore
August 04, 2015
Located at Siam
Location, room, food
Newly renovated room. Breakfast is good albeit a little ex if you didn't book the room that includes breakfast. Near BTS and situation in Siam with all the nice cafe and restaurant nearby.

Yao S.
Singapore
August 04, 2015
Novotel Siam
Good Location, Clean Rooms and Good Comfort
I always stayed in Novotel Siam whenever I travelled to Bangkok. The location is excellent, near to all the shoppings - Siam Square, Siam Paragon, Siam Centre. Breakfast was great, with lots of varieties. The staffs are always friendly.

Tom L.
Canada
August 04, 2015
Fantastic
Service, comfort, and great location.
Novotel is top notch service and comfort.

Kor N.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Comfy stay
Staffs are friendly, Breakfast is wonderful and amount of Lift is sufficient
Convenient. Very convenient. I've enjoyed my stay till the end of my holiday because every night I can spend my evening time at the massage shop, cinema at the opposite mall, night market at roadside... all are just nearby Novotel on Siam Square, woot! :) I'm a happy person when I stayed there. Khob Khun mak-mak :)