Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6023 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6023 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ong Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Fantastic Stay
Location location location! It's convenient, and the service is good.
We had a great stay. It is located near all major shopping malls and also with the BTS Skytrain right at the door step.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Yoong H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great location and nothing else
Location, service and variety for breakfast
Best location, 100m from Siam station. Service was good and no more mosquitoes at lounge area, unlike in the past. Good spread at breakfast. This time bathroom smells of chemical/ sewage. We did not get proper sleep as pillows were too soft; two pillows doesnt help also, so may not stay here again.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Lee K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Very Good experience
staffs are friendly and professional. Room are well kept. Close to bts and siam paragon is just on the opposite of the road
Pleasant stay and convenient
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Loo S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Getting older
Location
It was a good hotel but it does require some refurbishments as I noticed the hotel is getting old. The rate is high and basically you can get better hotels around it with similar rate. Only good point is it is only about 3 mins walking distance to BTS.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

See Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Very near to the bts n Siam paragon n central worl
Close to shopping n the foot massage is just beside the hotel.
Good!
Reviewed August 19, 2015

ABDUL Z. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Centrally located and convenient
Clean, courteous and at the centre of things
Finally I got to stay in Novotel. Easy check-in and I have no complaints about the room and its facilities except that I would've preferred a softer mattress. The breakfast spread was OK too but I only "attacked" my favourite (the fresh breads and pastries). The BEST is the location of this Hotel. It's right where the action is! I don't have to go far to get or to go anything and anywhere. Right smack at Siam BTS Station and everywhere is within walking distance. So many eateries and shops to buy what I wanted without having to skip from one train to another. Even if I have to go further, don't mind the train transfers. Its a fantastic stay for me at Novotel @ Siam Square. Will be back.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Soji S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient and comfortable
Location, cleaness and friendly staffs
We stayed two nights and were really satisfied.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Srinivasan K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel...with improvements
location, reach, access to malls
The hotel room was smelling with paint...on my complaint, the room was changed. They could have done this proactively.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

emran B. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Strategic hotel for shoppers while in bkk
The best without a doubt is the location among the busiest part of bangkok. It is a stone away from major malls and you can just walk to these premises thus avoiding the traffic jam.
Our stay was very good and uneventful. Everything from check in to check out was as planned. As we booked into a suite, they have a launge to do these things and thus avoiding the queue. We enjoyed our stay as everything is at the vicinity including caffees and seven eleven convenient store. The staffs were very helpful and speak english well.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Chun T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent location but lousy pillow
The location was superb and we are spoilt for food choices as we could easily find places for meals easily. Within 200m surronding the hotel, you can find very nice and reasonable price meals at SIAM
Reviewed August 17, 2015