Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tarek E.
Egypt
August 14, 2015
Exalant
Room and bracfast

Tzu T.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Unbeatable Location
location, friendly staff, nice room
very pleasant stay in Novotel Siam. room wasn't spanking new but very well maintained. spacious enough for 2 pax. loved the breakfast, very wide range and the restaurant was big. nice pool.

CHI C.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2015
Ok but small room
Convinience reasonable price old room
Quite accept

Ivan T.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Only for its great location
Location, location, location
The sound proofing was really bad... was awaken by door knocks next door at 6am and noise in the morning for 2 days as my neighbours for 3 days were going on scheduled tours. The aircon in the room cannot be adjusted.. it was so cold that I had to switch off the aircon but felt stuffy thereafter. Only great thing about the hotel is LOCATION. New shopping malls and renovated mall have popped up over the years but don't see the hotel doing any revamp

faisal A.
Kuwait
August 13, 2015
nouisy place
shoping area
i book 4room 3twin 1master they give me 4twin they till that all we have what we can do and im all ready pay 3twin 1master no reaspcet at all tha room are really standard not good view old furtntre bathroom are old 70sstyle very smolll i book for 12night over 6000dollar for this low hotel very nousy i saty in 8flor desco sound its like in my room vey noisy y cant stay until its off aroud 3am be ware of thes-the master room its was near my room and every day new guest in it when isay i want it they say they all ready book

faisal A.
Kuwait
August 13, 2015
very old
near shoping
i book 4room 3twin 1master they give me 4twin they till that all we have what we can do and im all ready pay 3twin 1master no reaspcet at all tha room are really standard not good view old furtntre bathroom are old 70sstyle very smolll i book for 12night over 6000dollar for this low hotel very nousy i saty in 8flor desco sound its like in my room vey noisy y cant stay until its off aroud 3am be ware of thes-the master room its was near my room and every day new guest in it when isay i want it they say they all ready book

John C.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Old Hotel in a Great Location
Location, Location, Location
No issues as a business traveler, can only hope this hotel gets refurbished as it is really very dated.

Qianlin Z.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Excellent and prime location
Location, staff, transport
Great proximity to Siam, bts and street food.

Kim K.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Good location and nice breakfast
Close to BTS station, friendly staffs, close to the shopping areas and more food choices
Enjoyable, relaxing, nice buffet breakfast in the restaurant, friendly staffs

Giovanni F.
Italy
August 11, 2015
Good business hotel
Fast check-out, room size, location