arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 5902 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 mr.roger P.
Australia
March 23, 2015
good hotel
good hotel
all good

7.3 carrie L.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location. Near to bts. Lot of restaurants shopping Ctr around.
Very happy with my stay this time round. It's was my anniversary during my stay and the hotel upgrade my room and a special arrangement made in my room. Thanks Novotel for the special arrangement. Room was clean. I will come back to this hotel again. However, pool need upgrade.

8.7 Shao-Yi T.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff and swimming pool
v near to bts station, shopping mall and restaurants.easy to access to anywhere. Good location for those who travel with young kids

6.7 Seow T.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Nice location
Having stayed in this hotel every year when I m in bkk, was surprised to see that the hotel have added some swim floats for the kids this time round. They truly enjoyed it. I n hub prefer the location

9.3 TAI N.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Superb location; delicious room service food.
(1) Cleanliness (2) Location (3) Family
Very good.

9.7 Chip T.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
best accommodation
Friendly staff,nice rooms. Great breakfast.
As usual, Novotel @ Siam square didn't disappoint me and my family. We had a great stay there.

9 SHI L.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Novotel Siam
The hotel itself have got a great location as you can easily travel to other places by bts which was just less than 5 mins away. Secondly the staff there was very helpful.
Excellent.

10 lihua Y.
China
March 18, 2015
staffs are so nice,location is perfect!
location ,breakfast,staff
so great,i would choose novotel next time!

8.3 Zhi C.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, comfort
Value for money hotel for the superb location for shopping and food. Massage parlours just outside are pretty good too.

7.7 Kris L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2015
Good & convenient location to BTS
Location, food & services
The location of this hotel is excellent as just less than 5minute walk to Siam BTS station. Walking distance to Siam Square, Siam Paragon, Siam One, Central etc. Breakfast buffet was good too. However, we were quite upset that out of 4 rooms, 3 rooms had problems with the hotel keys on our 2nd night (16/Mar/15).