arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Khalilur P.
South Africa
June 30, 2015
1
1

10 Renato Z.
Switzerland
June 30, 2015
efficient and comfortable place great location
location, professional managemant and pricing
Pleasant and very convenient

8.7 Vincent M.
United States
June 28, 2015
Right in the heart of sukhumvit
Location, style, comfort
Stylish hotel right next to ploenchit station. Well worth the price.

9.7 Kim C.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Top quality 4☆hotel stay
It tops my expectations in efficiency, warmth and location. I arrived at 12 noon and my room was ready for occupation, I was greeted whenever I left and returned, and Ploenchit BTS is 50 steps away.
Very warm and charming. A modern room with great natural light, generous light fixtures, very adequate wall sockets, intuitive room cleaning services, forthcoming, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

8.7 Keshin Y.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Recommended
Clean, good service by staff, location
Good

8 Chen H.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
Great location n friendly n helpful staff
Location, helpful staff n nice restaurant at 8 flr
Very good wil go back again .Bts is a door step. Just a walking distance to Embassy mall n chitlom area.Hotel staff very helpful cos the first day check in given me a room which noises like water running.The moment I complain the room was change immediately.Keep up the good work

8.3 CHI L.
China
June 20, 2015
Ok
okokok

3.3 Than L.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
One of the best locations in Bangkok
Near shopping belt, near metro stations, good medi-tourists
Great

9.3 chalita C.
Thailand
June 14, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Reasonable Price
Best Location and nearby business area, Price is OK. Meet a standard of 5 star-hotel. But staffs are not friendly with THAI customers. They are more welcome with foreigner.

10 GRACE C.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Clean and spacious hotel
Lots of natural lighting, close to BTS, clean
Had a lovely stay at Novotel - it's as good as most 5stars hotel around - great customer service, clean rooms and sheets, lobby is a little small with no waiting area for guests but other than that, all is good.