arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5663 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5663 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6 Pawo D.
Bhutan
January 19, 2016
good as how it use to be
close to where I want to go
good

7.3 clare R.
Australia
January 16, 2016
Not a good stay
comfortable room very close to airport terminal great pool
unfortunately i did not have a good stay at this hotel There was a problem with the room key At first the staff thought it was jst me not being able to use it but eventually there was engineers and all sorts trying to fix the lock It wasnt until much later they offered me another room - by which time my belongings incl passport and money etc were inside the locked room which was not able to be opened Took a couple of hours to get in - waiting in wet swim gear - got to bed at 11pm then up at 5am for next flight Just disappointed they didn't offer new room when it first happened and something to eat or drink while i waited would have been thoughtful It had been a very long day already travelling

8 John R.
Australia
January 16, 2016
Location
location, location,location
Great location, From check in 24hr stay, a little pricey but location so convenient

9 Kari K.
Finland
January 15, 2016
One quick night before flying home
(1) good service, (2) clean room, (3) effective morning routines when in a hurry. (No wondering about what to do)
I was there only a short quick one night thus I say only I was more than satisfied and checking out and transportation to the airport was fluently handled. What else can one hope for when spending one quick night before flying home. Thank you all!

8.7 Siemund J.
Germany
January 13, 2016
real satisfied
swimming pool shuttle service buffet dinner
as we stayed the third thime in this holtel, we knew, what we could expect. Again the main criteria we were looking for come close to perfect. Just the breakfast buffet should be changed a bit, but perhaps it is not possible, as the breakfast starts at 03.00 a.m.

7.3 Helen B.
New Zealand
January 13, 2016
Close to the airport
close the airport, free shuttle bus, plenty of check in/out desks for quick service.

9.3 Jenifer A.
Philippines
January 13, 2016
Best short stay accommodation near the airport
Location, comfort and food
Best place to stay when catching an early flight the following day. And their free shuttle is a plus.

6.3 Susan B.
United States
January 08, 2016
Over priced & over rated
Location location location

7 Michael S.
Canada
January 08, 2016
convenient for an early flight
location, food, room size
Very good thank you

8 supattra S.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
well
well
well