arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

KAZUMASA Y.
Japan
June 17, 2013
good
access,clean,safety

noah M.
Australia
June 15, 2013
Easy clean, but a little dated
Fast check in, check out - free shuttle - nice cakes in foyer
Great, exactly what we needed during transit. Perfect place to splurge and worth every penny if you're doing a multiple.country travel...

CHEW L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
comfortable and covieninent for travel by air
near to airport, comfortable, good food

Matthew H.
United States
June 13, 2013
Convenient, Comfortable, Pricey
Convenient, Comfortable, Pricey
Third stay at this hotel, but only at the insistence of family who had never been to Bangkok and didn't trust me when I said getting in and out of the airport is easy and affordable. If you don't mind the price (low by western standards, but high comparatively to what is available in the city) it is a very nice, very pretty, very comfortable stay. The check in lady seemed to be hating life, but she may have just been having a bad day. Overall I would recommend this hotel to people who want a high-end western standard before they leave Bangkok, or people who, like my brother, scare very easily at the thought of missing their flight.

Filip H.
Sweden
June 13, 2013
Overpriced. NOT inside the airport building
Location,
For the price paid. I expected more.. . For I expected to have direct access to the hotel from the airport terminal, but you a actually need to catch a shuttle bus. Short ride because it is inside airport area. As you actually have to take a shuttle, I would recommend th choose another hotel with 10 min longer ride. Be aware, NO breakfast NO Wifi Is included in the price (unless declared)

Paul H.
United States
June 13, 2013
Convenient, spacious & comfortable
Proximity to airport (great for late arrivals and early departures); size of room and bathroom; very comfortable bed (even with a sore back after a 20-hour flight)
It was perfect for us. We had a long flight to Bangkok and had 12 hours before our continuing flight the next morning. We were out of the airport (transiting, no baggage only carry-on) and in the hotel in less than 30 minutes.

Gert P.
Sweden
June 12, 2013
Comfortable Close To airport
Close comfortable luxory

Lloyd O.
United States
June 12, 2013
Excellent hotel for overnight stopover
Comfortable, on airport grounds, good breakfast

Chih H.
Singapore
June 10, 2013
A convenient location for short stay
Easy access to the airport, room is quiet without the airport noise.

Bruce M.
Australia
June 10, 2013
Convenience of airport location
location to airport
Enjoyed our stay, being situated at the airport it's ideal when your between flights, well looked after by staff and shuttle service great.