arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5671 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5671 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Daniel C.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2015
Few late eating options
Clean room, razor, quick check out
Fine - a clean quit room but overpriced. I arrived at 10.30 pm and went to eat in the number of restaurants availble but they mostly shut at 11 and so had the option of a very limited poor value food. The breakfast was very average.

Joohyung P.
South Korea
September 16, 2015
Good hotel
Food, Service, Location
Good

Hollie M.
Australia
September 15, 2015
Good location
Close to airport for transfers.
Hotel is tired, but staff were ok

Garo J.
Lebanon
September 15, 2015
very comfortable
clean and nice room so close to airport
Very nice hotel clean so convenient to go airport

Max W.
Australia
September 15, 2015
A o k
Staff. Bed. Breakfast
Very pleasant

Keith S.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2015
Only handy for the airport
Airport location, staff, food.
Good shuttle service to and from the airport. Nice room. Good bar in the large lobby for drinks, snacks and even meals. Also restaurant across the way. Just as well because you can't go anywhere else. Only recommended for a quick stop-over. Otherwise if you're there for 24 hours then better to stay downtown. Hotel is quite expensive but of course you pay for the location. The lifts are confusing; they don't all stop at ground level. Bizarre. Probably won't stay there again. Also nothing there for children.

Michael W.
Australia
September 13, 2015
Excellent Transit Hotel
1. Easy convenient free transfer from Airport to Hotel. 2. Quite clean well appointed room. 3. Lovely food at a great price.
We loved our stay at the Novotel Bangkok Airport. We stayed here to break our trip from Australia to Europe and then on the way back again. The free transfer from the Airport to the Hotel was easy to find, very convenient, quick and hassle free. The hotel is clean and spacious. There is a lovely garden you can stroll through with lots of flowers and water features. The rooms we stayed in was very clean and well appointed. Lovely showers. We enjoyed a fantastic breakfast at a great price. And we noted that the buffet lunch and dinner also look terrific - although we didn't eat them. There is a 7-11 100 metres from the hotel for cheap drinks and snacks. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mark F.
United States
September 12, 2015
Good Hotel close to the airport
Clean rooms and close to the airport
The only problem i have with this hotel is the food-- the breakfast buffet is really not worth the money because the food is not that great.

Cristal C.
Australia
September 12, 2015
Bed 1404
Location, breakfast, service
The bed ruins the experience as it was very old and had huge ditches in it that made the night most unbareable and uncomfortable, thin sheets and lumps in the mattress cover. This was my last night in Thailand and it was most unfortunate that I chose to stay here. No other complaints, however the bed is a huge black cross. Update the beds and I would agree it is 4 star.

THEERASAN T.
Thailand
September 12, 2015
cost a bit high
closest to the airport