arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5667 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5667 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Steven B.
Australia
June 10, 2014
Great location, great checkin process
Great ocation, great checkin process, great location
This is a great hotel, with really good rooms and an excellent location. Will definitely be staying here again. Checkin process is wonderful

8.7 Greg H.
Australia
June 10, 2014
Efficient
Adjacent to airport Comfortable Clean
Really good , staff were friendly and efficient and rooms were quiet.

9 Jutharat W.
Thailand
June 10, 2014
We had a good time. Would go back.
Staffs, room, commute.
Very nice, good choice but expensive. Love the services and a short commute to the airport. Breakfast starts at 3 AM. Swimming pool close at 10 PM. Would be back for sure.

7.7 ho G.
United Kingdom
June 09, 2014
Short but pleasent
Location Location Location
Excellent stay and comfortable bedding for short stay inbetween flights!

8.7 Kanokwan S.
Thailand
June 08, 2014
Very Good
Good location, Goog food
easy to go to airport when you have early morning flight or arrival mid night flight

10 Christine G.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Perfect for an overnight transfer hotel!
The service.

10 Ilpo K.
Finland
June 07, 2014
It was very good ja relaxing
It was Airport Hotel, room was very nice ja The staff was very nice
Very good and nice. Thanks a lot! I came from Cambodia where I visited to see my daugter's family. During my return trip I slept in Novotel Hotel with my grand daughter. We both enjoid very much:):)

10 I P.
Indonesia
June 06, 2014
Superb
Room, staff and food
This airport hotel is really recommended, great room, good foods, friendly staff, nothing you can ask more!

8 Mika N.
Finland
June 05, 2014
Nice hotel, great location. Little too expensive
Location, quality, restaurants
Good hotel. Good food at restaurants. I did miss the complemantory wifi

10 ARTHUR H.
United States
June 05, 2014
the Novotel is a luxury hotel attached to BKK
Location, friendly staff, great rooms/gym/pool
This is a hidden treasure. You check-in for a full 24 stay which allows you to check-in at 8am and check-out at 8am the next day. Very helpful safe, fun pool, awesome gym, great restaurants, and easy tunnel to the BKK airport.