arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Derrick H.
Australia
June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel, helpful staff
Location, restaraunts, comfort

KAZUO N.
Japan
June 21, 2014
closed to the airport
just 5 minutes from/to the Airport

David B.
Australia
June 21, 2014
convenient airport hotel
inside airport and next to public transport to city, rapid checkin and checkout, choices of food

daniel O.
United States
June 21, 2014
good
location from airport and 24 hr shuttle

STEVEN A.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2014
Happy it was only for one night
location that's the good thing I can say about this hotel
have been in far better for less money Served it's purpose as airport hotel but would not stay any longer or for any other reason than for the airport location

Sherlie M.
Philippines
June 18, 2014
Quick and undisturbed stay.
Staff were friendly and fast.
It was just a quick trip. The best thing is that I was just asked during check-out if I consumed some of their food or beverage items in the room. When I answered "No", check out is done.

Roger G.
New Zealand
June 17, 2014
Surprised and disapointed
Location,free shuttle and buffett breakfast
The airport Novotel is located very well for a overnight lay over, its just a short shuttle trip to the hotel with a well run shuttle service and helpful staff. We had stayed once before when the hotel was fairly new about 2 years ago in May 2012 so were really surprised and disappointed in the condition of the room and corridoors, they are showing so much ware and tear now and made us feel that we were pay a huge premium just for a short shuttle ride. The room was basically ok with a super king bed which was great as we had our 7 year daughter staying with us but there were may small things wrong in the room mainly all maintenace issues, ripped wall paper, towel rail not secured right, plug hole not working and lots of scuffs and marks on everything also the bathroom needed a good clean around the edges, apart from that we were comfortable but now think the price should be lower as other hotels abit further away are half the price or less.

david H.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2014
location
location and 24 hr check in check out
I have stayed before and its location and the 24 hour stay is perfect to cover waiting for your flight departure

Yong L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Plesant
Location, Cleanliness and friendly staff

Michael P.
United States
June 17, 2014
Great stay
Can walk to airport check-in counters, clean, modern
Overall, very pleasant. We were escorted from the Novotel desk inside airport to the schuttle bus. The buffet breakfast was open from 3 AM. We could walk to the check-in counters at the airport from the hotel within 10 minutes. Unfortunately, there was no free WI-FI during our stay.