Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5737 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Marshall B.
United States
May 13, 2014
ideal place to transit thru bangkok
location, comfort, efficiency
aok

Sirion K.
Thailand
May 13, 2014
Great accommodation near airport. Convenient.
Convenient : near airport with shuttle bus provided every 15 mins. Room is clean and comfortable bed. Air con temperature can be adjusted. Variety of foods. Life band at the bar. reasonable prices
Overall satisfied and will stay here again for next trip.

Annica S.
Sweden
May 12, 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location next to the airport, comfort of room and buffet dinner/breakfast
The stay was magnificient and I will surely stay there again on my next visit to Bangkok.

ANDREW C.
Australia
May 12, 2014
SHORT BUT SWEET
CLEAN STAFF SMILING CLOSE TO AIRPORT
I ONLY STAY 1 NIGHT FOR EARLY FLIGHT BREAKFAST JUST OK

Yodruk P.
Thailand
May 10, 2014
Need renovation
Easy access to airport, that's all
I choose this hotel because of I have only a short time between change flight. So upset with Novotel brand, hotel is looks older than airport with very old stinky smell.

Charles N.
United States
May 07, 2014
Great place to stay for an early flight out of BKK
Nice pool, Great staff, 15 minute walk to the departure gates.
I had a 6:00AM departure and wanted to be close to the airport. This place fit the bill. It was more than twice as expensive as a similar hotel I stayed in in Bangkok, but the location was perfect. The hotel was very nice but, certainly not perfect. I'd stay here again for an early flight out, or late arrival, but move on the next day for a better value.

pitchapa H.
Thailand
May 07, 2014
convenience with luxury
proximity to airport and flexible check out times
rest and luxury for 24 hours before boarding long flight cant rate the importance of flexible check in check out times enough

Atsushi Y.
Japan
May 06, 2014
Stop over to take flight
Location, Location, Location
Not bad

FILIPPO C.
Italy
May 06, 2014
Excellent choice
Luxury hotel, very clean, excellent service, efficient shuttle service to airport
My wife and I stayed at the Novotel as we arrived from New Zealand around midnight and did not want to drive home (Hua Hin). Luxury hotel, very well maintained, big room, clean, comfortable bed, outstanding bathroom. Breakfast was well above the average for quality and options offered. We really appreciated the check out not later than 24 hours after the check in, this let us sleep without the hassle of the alarm clock. Negative note: Wireless Internet not complimentary and very expensive. This hotel, needless to say, being an airport hotel,is not recommended if you are a tourist and want to visit Bangkok.

Gerald L.
United States
May 06, 2014
Simple overnight for early international flight
Quick and easy access to the Airport terminal; excellent sleeping and bath accommodations; staff service including English language
We enjoyed dinner (limited menu) and quick to bed for early rise. Shuttle service was easy and short.