Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Robert O. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Never ever stay at the Omni Towers
I would recommend the Omni Towers to any tax inspector, traffic warden, my ex wife or anyone else in my life that I hate and wish to spend time in Hell, or the Omni Towers Hotel, which is the next best thing!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Roberto F. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
This is not a 4 star hotel, it's pretty bad
His hotel is not a 4 star hotel, I would rate it as 1 or less. Service apartments with 1 glass, nothing to clean dishes, old furniture, stove hardly working... The carpet was sooooo dirty and the floor had lots of dirt. We couldn't even get an extra towel. Only 2 towels and a small hand towel. Breakfast is a small Indian restaurant next door. If you can eat curries at 7am you may like it, but that's not my preferred option. We organised a cot for them to get it ready for our baby, as we were arriving late, and the cot was not ready. We had to wait for 1h to get it and the man had an attitude issue. We couldn't get our baby sleeping until well passed midnight. The list is endless. I can't begin to understand how this hotel can have a 7.1 rating.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Speetaman A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
VERY DECENT
Proiximity to everything. Cleanliness. Staff prompt service
All in all I was very satisfied with the service of the hospitable staff at OMNI. OMNI is in proximity of everything. The Sky Train, the Malls, The food outlets, the Beer Bars, and I would be staying there again on my next trip to BKK
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Giuseppina B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
It was disgusting with cockroaches everywhere
One word discussing and very unhiegenic. ..staff where not helpful at all. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone. It's more like a 1-2 star NOT A 4.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

faisal E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
The hotel was not I expected
Location
The hotel location was good but the room was dirty the room service was pathetic I had to call for my room to be cleaned there where cockroaches on the walls when eating breakfast The hallway to your room was dirty The a/c made a huge noise every time u put it on and an Oder came out every time it was on the furniture in the room had stains all over it Not impressed at all for a four star hotel Will never stay there again
Reviewed December 22, 2014

raymond M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great 2 bdr nice size living room ,good pool and gym ,lotsa ladies
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Taivo T. from Estonia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Im satisfied
Location, hospitality, swimming pool
It was very ok
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Yasser H. from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
nice
all nice
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Ben H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
best location hotet
best location, value of money, nice city view
Im book a 2 bedroom suite for 4 nite.Hotel is good n comfortable. But daily breakfast just need to improve and add more food for chosen. only terrible thing is kitchen hv too many cockroach at night.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

john H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
2 companies running the same hotel
Good swimming pool.............................................................................................................
I have stayed at this hotel 2 times before. Now the hotel seems to be split on 2. This time I get the dirty half. Fag burns in the carpet. Dirty walls. Carved up sofa seats! The first time i stayed, the rooms were perfect! If you are thinking about staying here, just be aware that 2 companies are running the same hotel
Reviewed November 24, 2014