arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1881 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1881 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

9.3 Speetaman A.
Pakistan
January 04, 2015
VERY DECENT
Proiximity to everything. Cleanliness. Staff prompt service
All in all I was very satisfied with the service of the hospitable staff at OMNI. OMNI is in proximity of everything. The Sky Train, the Malls, The food outlets, the Beer Bars, and I would be staying there again on my next trip to BKK

2.7 Giuseppina B.
Australia
December 29, 2014
It was disgusting with cockroaches everywhere
One word discussing and very unhiegenic. ..staff where not helpful at all. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone. It's more like a 1-2 star NOT A 4.

2.7 faisal E.
Australia
December 22, 2014
The hotel was not I expected
Location
The hotel location was good but the room was dirty the room service was pathetic I had to call for my room to be cleaned there where cockroaches on the walls when eating breakfast The hallway to your room was dirty The a/c made a huge noise every time u put it on and an Oder came out every time it was on the furniture in the room had stains all over it Not impressed at all for a four star hotel Will never stay there again

6.7 raymond M.
Canada
December 13, 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great 2 bdr nice size living room ,good pool and gym ,lotsa ladies

8.7 Taivo T.
Estonia
December 13, 2014
Im satisfied
Location, hospitality, swimming pool
It was very ok

8.7 Yasser H.
Lebanon
December 09, 2014
nice
all nice

7 Ben H.
Malaysia
November 28, 2014
best location hotet
best location, value of money, nice city view
Im book a 2 bedroom suite for 4 nite.Hotel is good n comfortable. But daily breakfast just need to improve and add more food for chosen. only terrible thing is kitchen hv too many cockroach at night.

5 john H.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
2 companies running the same hotel
Good swimming pool.............................................................................................................
I have stayed at this hotel 2 times before. Now the hotel seems to be split on 2. This time I get the dirty half. Fag burns in the carpet. Dirty walls. Carved up sofa seats! The first time i stayed, the rooms were perfect! If you are thinking about staying here, just be aware that 2 companies are running the same hotel

9.3 Jaebum P.
South Korea
November 20, 2014
very comfortable hotel OMNI
very kindness staff, Near station, good condition price
very clean room and silence, very kindness staff, Upgrade room, comfortable BTS(Subway) and very near station.

8.7 Robert R.
United States
November 18, 2014
GOOD PLACE TO STAY!
Location,The staff,Size of the apartments for the price
I have stayed here before.The staff was efficient and speaks English well.The apartment are much lager than a hotel room of an equal price.This last stay I received a complimentary upgrade to a 5 room suite.Close to the BTS food and fun.Good security.