arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1878 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1878 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

7.3 Guy D.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Omni nana
Location, facilities, staff efficiency
The hotel is showing signs of age and so I would rate this hotel about a 3 star, comparing it to similar hotels. That said my stay was enjoyable and comfortable. It is in a good location and the staff are obliging.

4.3 Mohammad I.
Pakistan
August 14, 2015
Great
location
very nice

5.3 Ho T.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Old and Dirty Rooms, but Staffs were Great
Genuine and Helpful staffs
My biggest issues were (1) Small cockroaches (I saw at least 3 and had to kill two) (2) Air-con with spoiled control system so you can't adjust the temp nor fan speed - I had to withstand the full night blasting or turn it off totally which then became too stuffy.. as such I had bad sleep. (3) Not all powerpoint works in the room. I lived on floor 11. There were 2 rooms under renovation which add to the dust and noise in the afternoons. Carpet floor was full of old stains too. The staffs were helpful, and that was all I was grateful for.

3.7 roar V.
Norway
July 28, 2015
Reserved two nights stayed one
location
Non smoking rooms stinked cigarettes, aircondition was extremely noisy, stainy dirty carpets, incredibly badly maintained bathroom facility with black mold everywhere. Even if not expensive not worth it, much better hotels in Bangkok. I would not recommend to anyone. Reserved and payed for two nights left after first night.

8.3 Bibin C.
India
July 27, 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Has Indian Restaurant
Good Location, Has Indian Restaurant Near to metro..... only 10 min walk

7.3 Liangwei T.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Staff. Location. Value.
Staff, location and value

8 Stephen M.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2015
Good size suite
Room size, amenities & location
Just the odd small roach in room, otherwise good.

7.3 Liangwei T.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Friendly staff
Staff, location, price

5 Mark S.
United States
July 19, 2015
Don't stay here.
Location
Old smelly room, that is roach infested. You get what you pay for. The hand writing was on the wall, literally. A notice to residents and guests posted in the elevator regarding the infestation and a spaying schedule.

6 Mr F.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2015
Good location but bugs in the room
location, pool, staff
i have stayed here before and the room was much better then what I got this time, this room looked very worn & the first thing I see was bugs near the bed, after 5 mins of being the cockroach busters had knocked on my door, this was without me even asking for this so obviously this is a problem at this hotel, location is great & staff very friendly, but was disappointed this time compared to last which has made me want to choose a different hotel next time I stay in Bangkok