arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 945 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 945 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Thai L.
Vietnam
June 05, 2016
Fastastic hotel
I will return

Graham L.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Great Hotel!
We stayed at Oriental Residence over two nights during my business trip. This is probably my 3rd trip staying here. We had always enjoyed our stay here. Checking in was a breeze upon or arrival. Our bags were also quickly handed by the bell staff and send up to our room promptly. The room was great with everything else you might need provided for. The bed was superb.

HUIQING T.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Great stay!
The concierge was very helpful with all our needs and requests, including booking of taxis and arranging for the delivery of our purchased goods to the hotel. The room was large and very clean. We even had complimentary boxes of macarons which we appreciated as a nice touch!

Sudarat A.
Thailand
May 21, 2016
Perfect for cooking!
I booked 1 bedroom suite for my sister to cook her surprised dinner for her boyfriend. She said the kitchen and all cooking equipments are very handy... Just prepare your own ingredients and SURPRISE!!!

Jagan S.
India
May 16, 2016
Nice Hotel
Stayed in the best spacious hotel after a long time - it was a mini suite.

Michael G.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Perfect for families
Friendly staffs, spacious room and well equipped.

Michael G.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Awesome stay!!
Perfect hotel for families with young kids

Ho T.
Taiwan
April 19, 2016
Great Service and location
I will come back next time

J S.
Canada
April 11, 2016
Executive hotel
nice hotel and staff service, located in nice area - safe and easy to travel. taxis serving hotel are screened and metered......everything was very nice

Vongsakorn P.
Thailand
April 06, 2016
Staff should be more helpful
I asked for medicine (paracetamol) they did not have at the rescidence so they charge for 140baht in order to get one.