Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Michael G.
United States
September 19, 2013
Excellent value for gigantic suite
Suite size, large swimming pool, quiet oasis in frantic Bangkok
Excellent. I believe that the rooms were the largest I've seen in a hotel. This really is an extended stay operation, sothe suite has a fully equipped kitchen, a gigantic living room, dining room, balcony and a very large bedroom and bathroom. The absolute only drawback is the lack of free Wi-Fi in the rooms. However there is free Wi-Fi in the lobby, and at all hours of the day and night you can see many of the guests hanging out in the lobby using the Internet. Would definitely stay here again.

Suharman K.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Dark surroundings area,bad breakfast
Large room,value of money,friendly staff

Suharman K.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Too dark surroundings,bad breakfast
Large room,value of money friendly staff

Jeff P.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2013
Great staff
Size of the Suite, the staff, value for money
This was a repeat visit and no doubt we will be there again next trip to Bangkok as long as the prices don't rise.

LAINE H.
Australia
August 21, 2013
oasis in the city
clean room, gardens and attentive staff
Pantip Court was my choice primarily for it's garden setting and location.I was happy with my choice from the moment we checked in. The staff are efficient and friendly and the room clean and spacious, overlooking the gardens.We spent a relaxing two days at this oasis in the city.

boon P.
Singapore
August 17, 2013
Hotel location good, but condition deteriorating.
Room size, good bed and balcony
Overall quite good but a makeover of rooms would be great!

Elmer D.
Philippines
July 31, 2013
Spacious room and quiet hotel
Quiet, Spacious room, friendly staff
It was very nice and satisfying stay in Pantip Court hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and the room is so spacious and clean. Location wise is very good. Easy to find the hotel building is big. Will definitely go back their again if there’s a change. Won’t hesitate to recommend to friends.

Troels F.
Denmark
July 27, 2013
Fantastic service and staff
Smile and helpfullnes from everybody. Nice pool and garden.
Pleasant. The service form the reception and the bell boys is really fantastic. The room was very nice cleaned. I liked the svimmingpool and the garden very much. I will return to Pantip Court again.

Eric Q.
France
July 23, 2013
Centraly located in Bangkok, confortable but old
Large suite, attentive staff, nice pool
It was a good place to spend few days visiting Bangkok. The room was really huge, a suite of more than 160 square meters! It was clean but the furniture was old. It needs some refreshment. The pool was really nice! Notice that we had some problems with taxi drivers coming to this hotel, maybe just bad luck but take care...

Shawn W.
Australia
July 21, 2013
Comfort and ease
Large aprtment.fast cable internet,good buffet breakfast
Pantip Court offers 1 and 2 bedroom apartments.The rooms themselves are a little dated however they are large and spotlessly clean.They have a fully equipped kitchen balcony views and cable internet.The hotel itself is located 10 minutes walk to Lumpini station and Park in a predominantly residential and business district.Staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel provides a good Buffet breakfast.This was our second stay at Pantip and we will return because of the consistency and comfort.Great for families and for those who like a more homely stay a little away from the nightlife and shopping areas.At the price its hard to beat.