Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Phil W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent
.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

sutimadji T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good staffs but room is not clean
Very helpful staffs
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Rizal H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
My fav place to stay in bkk
Clean, the staff are nice, quiet, good place to stay with ur spouse, family or even friends. Recommended
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Jean-Yves D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A nice place in Satthorn area
Pantip Suites is a tower with about 25 floors. The hotel is old but everything is still working. Reception is friendly and efficient. Even in the middle of the night it has always been possible to catch a taxi by waiting less than 5 minutes. Breakfast is nice with a view on the garden an swimming pool. The hotel has a decent gym with view on the garden. Then the rooms are huge providing a comfort which I do not have at home. Many reasons for me to come back to that place (I already did it several times)
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Chandresh A. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Rooms are spacious & have good interiors.
At pantip suites my stay was good.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Nicholas B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Impressive residence with many good qualities
Well located and impressive accommodation, if a little dated. Pleasant environment and fairly well located with metro station not too far away. Pleasant and attentive staff. Big suite but needs updating although no particular issues. Well serviced but a bit of dust here and there! Good breakfast.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Tam M. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent Hotel....
Staffs are very nice and great support. Room is big, nice and clean. You can take motobike from MRT (Luphini)/hotel to this hotel/Sathon street and walk to MRT around (10-20 baths) .
Reviewed February 29, 2016

DAVIDE M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
When I go in bangkok I always stay here..perfect place...
This time day gave to me room at top floor very beautiful view...even if I didnt ask nothing...they made me up grade....thank u very much Pantip suite. Everything perfect....staff perfect...everything ok..for this reason I go always there.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Tomas R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Pantip Suites experiencies
Large rooms, friendly staff and beutiful garden
Our sty was very pleasant. But there are a few drawbacks that must be mentioned: - telephone system was not working and not repaired. - Internet was slow and I could not contact my bank. - the TV was the same as I had in 1991! Otherwise everything fantastic!
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Simon F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Excellent Value
Brilliant value for money, large rooms with great view over Bangkok... Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 16, 2016