arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Jean-Yves D.
France
April 19, 2016
A nice place in Satthorn area
Pantip Suites is a tower with about 25 floors. The hotel is old but everything is still working. Reception is friendly and efficient. Even in the middle of the night it has always been possible to catch a taxi by waiting less than 5 minutes. Breakfast is nice with a view on the garden an swimming pool. The hotel has a decent gym with view on the garden. Then the rooms are huge providing a comfort which I do not have at home. Many reasons for me to come back to that place (I already did it several times)

Chandresh A.
India
April 18, 2016
Rooms are spacious & have good interiors.
At pantip suites my stay was good.

Nicholas B.
United Kingdom
March 01, 2016
Impressive residence with many good qualities
Well located and impressive accommodation, if a little dated. Pleasant environment and fairly well located with metro station not too far away. Pleasant and attentive staff. Big suite but needs updating although no particular issues. Well serviced but a bit of dust here and there! Good breakfast.

Tam M.
Vietnam
February 29, 2016
Excellent Hotel....
Staffs are very nice and great support. Room is big, nice and clean. You can take motobike from MRT (Luphini)/hotel to this hotel/Sathon street and walk to MRT around (10-20 baths) .

DAVIDE M.
Italy
February 27, 2016
When I go in bangkok I always stay here..perfect place...
This time day gave to me room at top floor very beautiful view...even if I didnt ask nothing...they made me up grade....thank u very much Pantip suite. Everything perfect....staff perfect...everything ok..for this reason I go always there.

Tomas R.
Sweden
February 19, 2016
Pantip Suites experiencies
Large rooms, friendly staff and beutiful garden
Our sty was very pleasant. But there are a few drawbacks that must be mentioned: - telephone system was not working and not repaired. - Internet was slow and I could not contact my bank. - the TV was the same as I had in 1991! Otherwise everything fantastic!

Simon F.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Excellent Value
Brilliant value for money, large rooms with great view over Bangkok... Staff were friendly and helpful.

Tomas R.
Sweden
February 16, 2016
Pantip Suites summary
This hotel is really excellent. There are a few negative things that could easily be improved by the hotel though: - telephone system in the room did not work (this is a safety issue) - the TV must be replaced by a modern flat TV - WiFi working but too slow Otherwise everything is fantastic! We enjoyed the beautiful garden and swimmingpool, good breakfast.

Jamie S.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2016
First time and impressed
Staff, size of room, and quite close to central bangkok
Very impressed with hotel, first off the staff were lovely and helpful, and the rooms are massive, like a 1 bed flat, and it's not too far from the MRT, but there is nothing in the area only 2 restaurants and a 7-11 i recommended eating in the restaurant at hotel because the ones close by are not too good, so i would give 8-10 stars for what i paid.

Hei C.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2016
The apartment is very large
But a bit old. Have a nice view