arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2307 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Eng L.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Consistent
Location, design, staff
As a return visitor, the hotel has consistently met my expectations. Unbeatable location near Asok BTS. Hotel has modern design. Staff are professional and helpful. Will be back.

Erik D.
Belgium
February 09, 2015
great hotel and great location
lacation, comfort
Great clean comfortable room. Hotel on walking distance from skytrain and underground.

Mark K.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2015
Good Hotel
Room quality and location.
I stayed at the hotel in November 2014. the hotel was very well located, near to the transport links enabling easy access to the rrest of Bangkok. The hotel is a good quality hotel with excellent room facilities, very clean and of good quality.

Annabel T.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Hotel stay
Bellboy attentive. Good housekeeping.
Average. Receptionist could have done better.

chi F.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2015
good
location , room size

Meng C.
Malaysia
February 03, 2015
Great location!
Location, Bed, Service
No complaint! Great location and central to all interesting attractions.

LEE M.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Good Hotel
rooms

QUOC N.
Vietnam
February 02, 2015
Good.
Good

Siu C.
Hong Kong
February 01, 2015
my stay at park plaza sukhumvit bangkok
e location is very near subway station, the cost is worth the service, staffs service is super great!
the staffs would always open the door for me when im walking towards the main door, great greetings from staffs, the hotel room is very clean and comfortable, great performance from the staffs

Kennie C.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
What more can i ask for
location, comfort and cleaniness
it was a great stay at Park Plaza. i will not hesitate which i have already done so to recommend to my friends.