arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Eng L.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
Never fails
Location; Room design; Staff
It is hard to add anything more than what has already been said, especially since I am a return guest to this hotel. Prime location, at Asoke BTS/Sukhumvit MRT. Very modern design and layout of rooms and hotel in general. Because this hotel is not too big, you won't have to experience busloads of tourists that are at other bigger hotels. To be a return guest says a lot about this hotel, since we are virtually spoilt for choice for hotels in Bangkok.

wendy G.
Australia
December 03, 2014
Very comfortable room
Friendly staff, convienent location, value for money
Great

Keith R.
United States
November 26, 2014
good fair value hotel in Bangkok
location comfort location
nice hotel in Bangkok - not sure why rating so high as nice but not amazing - cost seems to be increasing so may try to find a new location

Keith R.
United States
November 26, 2014
nice hotel in Bangkok - not sure why ratings so hi
location comfort location
good hotel near BTS, comfortable - not as amazing as ratings would indicate but good place - though sometimes cost is too high

Kelvin C.
Malaysia
November 24, 2014
Good location
Location, Nice Room and Good Staffs
It's 3-5mins walk to Asoke BTS, what is nice about the location of The Park Plaza Sukhumvit is that it's near to everything but away from the crowded area, you can expect a quiet night rest after a day out discovering Bangkok. Staffs was attentive and courteous. Room is clean and nicely designed. Overall, we are pleased with our stay.

TUCK W.
Malaysia
November 23, 2014
Great location without breaking the bank
Location, price, cleanliness
Great stay with close proximity to bars and shopping centers, trains. Will definitely return.

Chen S.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
Efficient, clean & I'd recommend it.
Room size great for 1 -2 persons on a short stay. Breakfast spread is substantial and the service staffs were lovely! Location is great if using BTS.
Stayed at the hotel for 5 days, although the rooms are not huge by Bangkok standards they are great and well furnished, most of all clean. This hotel is ideal if you BTS most of the time. However, there are 2 occasions I had taxi drivers not having a clue where it is despite showing them location on google map. This I would appeal to the hotel to print perhaps a Thai language hotel card & address for guest to carry with them, when required. I enjoyed the breakfast, can't go wrong if you are looking for fresh fruits, omlettes, eggs and also a comprehensive selection of warm food. My personal favorite is the waffles and the selection of homemade jam. Room service and hotel restuarant's menu wasn't the most impressive, I'd had to mention that I'm a bit dissappointed with the pad thai I had ordered. Overall, great stay the pad thai will not deter me from staying here again - if the price is right!

chi F.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2014
good
good
good

Brian P.
Singapore
November 15, 2014
Good location
location, cleanliness, value for money
Hotel is near the train station and the Terminal 21 mall. It is clean and spacious. I will stay again if I intend to be near Terminal 21. Overall I will recommend travellers to stay.

Leigh A.
Australia
November 14, 2014
Great Location, Great value
location, service, value for money