arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2303 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 swee L.
Malaysia
August 05, 2014
Nice clean hotel
Location, very clean room and quite place
Like the room very much. Very clean and comfortable. Some of the room having shower cubicle facing the bed. Good for honeymooner. Located near Asok interchange station where BTS and MRT station are readily available. Very convenient.

8 Sunita K.
Malaysia
August 03, 2014
Fantastic hotel, excellent staff
The room, the location, the staff
Very near asoke bits and terminal 21 which is extremely convenient. The room was very nice, everything worked well except the shower which sometimes felt like it was running out of hot water. The staff are excellent. So polite and helpful right down to the doorman. Would definitely stay here again.

7.7 Liang W.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Try this hotel
Friendly Staff, Good location, Clean

8.3 Wai T.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Convenient, good value and helpful staff
good service, location, value
It was pleasant. A bit dated the rooms but overall for the price - good value and the staff are very helpful and pleasant.

9.7 Chean T.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Nice Hotel
Excellent Location, Friendly and Cheerful Customer Service, Comfortable Room
We spent 5 nights in this hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the security guard and checked in by a friendly front desk staff, Ms Mail with a complementary welcome drink. Although we encountered some issues during our stay, the hotel staffs handled it well, special thanks to Mr Ko and the Front Office Manager, Mr Srawut Thongdee for taking our issues seriously and tried their best to rectify the problem as soon as possible. Thanks to Mr Tako for assisting us during our stay. Another outstanding staff that we noticed is the Restaurant Manager, Ms Ying. We'd be happy to stay with Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok again.

9 Serena T.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
Best value for Money Hotel
1)Location 2) Comfy Beds 3) Close to food places
Good stay as always. Its the Nth time staying here for me.Close to BTS and MRT. Great value for money. What more can I say

8.7 Benjamin R.
Australia
July 28, 2014
Good location
location price comfort

8 craig F.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2014
Nice hotel
Comfortable corner room, attentive staff and location.
Very pleasant stay at the Park Plaza. Staff where very nice and attentive. Loved the rooms and location was good.

9 Fabrizio B.
Italy
July 21, 2014
Great Hotel considering price and location
Quality/Price ratio, Nice room and good staff
I've been there many times and I'm always happy to come back; Room are still nice and clean, and location is superb if you want to stay in Shukumvit area

9 Naranon L.
Thailand
July 21, 2014
Great
Smartest room and kindly staff