Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2353 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

swee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice clean hotel
Location, very clean room and quite place
Like the room very much. Very clean and comfortable. Some of the room having shower cubicle facing the bed. Good for honeymooner. Located near Asok interchange station where BTS and MRT station are readily available. Very convenient.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sunita K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic hotel, excellent staff
The room, the location, the staff
Very near asoke bits and terminal 21 which is extremely convenient. The room was very nice, everything worked well except the shower which sometimes felt like it was running out of hot water. The staff are excellent. So polite and helpful right down to the doorman. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Liang W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Try this hotel
Friendly Staff, Good location, Clean
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Wai T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenient, good value and helpful staff
good service, location, value
It was pleasant. A bit dated the rooms but overall for the price - good value and the staff are very helpful and pleasant.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Chean T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Nice Hotel
Excellent Location, Friendly and Cheerful Customer Service, Comfortable Room
We spent 5 nights in this hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the security guard and checked in by a friendly front desk staff, Ms Mail with a complementary welcome drink. Although we encountered some issues during our stay, the hotel staffs handled it well, special thanks to Mr Ko and the Front Office Manager, Mr Srawut Thongdee for taking our issues seriously and tried their best to rectify the problem as soon as possible. Thanks to Mr Tako for assisting us during our stay. Another outstanding staff that we noticed is the Restaurant Manager, Ms Ying. We'd be happy to stay with Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok again.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Serena T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Best value for Money Hotel
1)Location 2) Comfy Beds 3) Close to food places
Good stay as always. Its the Nth time staying here for me.Close to BTS and MRT. Great value for money. What more can I say
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Benjamin R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 14 nights in July 2014
Good location
location price comfort
Reviewed July 28, 2014

craig F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
Comfortable corner room, attentive staff and location.
Very pleasant stay at the Park Plaza. Staff where very nice and attentive. Loved the rooms and location was good.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Fabrizio B. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel considering price and location
Quality/Price ratio, Nice room and good staff
I've been there many times and I'm always happy to come back; Room are still nice and clean, and location is superb if you want to stay in Shukumvit area
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Naranon L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great
Smartest room and kindly staff
Reviewed July 21, 2014