Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 78 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

QIANG Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
service hotel
service is good
not bad
Reviewed January 13, 2016

QIANG Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
There is only one hotel nearby
Good
It's okay. Like I say , there is only one hotel in this area
Reviewed January 13, 2016

PONGRAPEE K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
location, clean, staff
Good location on Rama 2 road, surrounded by everything you need but too far from the inner city area. This is the only place in this area that offers family suites. If you plan to choose a standard room there are many budget hotels around which offer the same quality of service.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Kasper S. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Ok hotel, looks used and not renovated
Location near friends
Not impressed about the way they handle parking Will not be back
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Benjamin D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Park Village!!!
Staff, Swimming Pool, Big Rooms
Our stay at park village was nice. It is about 20km away from the cbd so its very quite. Central Plaza shopping centre is within walking distance which has many of good restaurants. The swimming pool is very nice on the roof and the staff are very helpful.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Worrawat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
Cleanliness, friendly staff, nearby store
Too bad the pool's closed 7 pm, it would be such amazing view by night. Staff are very polite and helpful. Although I'm not agree it should be 4 star, but it's getting there.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

michael N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
clean quite and comfortable
room size (55M2) close to main hotel. golf buggy to taxi you around
Nice quiet clean and comfortable. Site is still in build. Although we had to drive past the construction. It was no where near our block so no problem. Good room. Paid a little extra for garden balcony was worth it.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Roland M. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good value for money
Very clean, convenient location and very friendly and helpful staff
Another pleasant stay at this nice hotel. I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Tay K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
comfort stay
good price, large room size, friendly staff
value for money
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Wei G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Comfortable. Clean. Modern
I have stayed at this hotel twice and i love how clean and comfortable the room is. It's a short walk away from Central Rama 2.
Reviewed August 02, 2014