arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5270 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 Clare S.
Australia
July 13, 2014
wonderful
friendly staff good food great location
Great service and wonderful staff from top to bottom and vise versa

9 Thomas K.
Sweden
July 13, 2014
Shopping
Close to shopping

10 Chalermkiat C.
Thailand
July 12, 2014
just SUPERB!
Delicious breakfast , Luxury room , Good location
everything almost perfect, staff are so friendly and they can speak English very well. the location of this hotel is great , next to BTS. Taxi in Thailand not that expensive but you have to tell the hotel staff to tell TAXI that they must use the meter. overall of this hotel is excellent.

8 Victor S.
Philippines
July 11, 2014
Satisfied
location, clean, bigger rooms
We always stay in this hotel when in Bangkok because of it's location. Clean and big rooms.

5 lois Z.
United States
July 11, 2014
abutting Shopping Center
Hot Jacuzzi, large pool, connected to Tourist shopping
The room, instead of being white with a little Thai decoration reminded me of a very cheap airplane cabin..padded cheap brown fabric on the walls. Awful club, awful breakfast, hot jacuzzi was the high point. Really a hotel surrounding an exercise club for Thai people. Convenient access to Skytrain only when department store is open.. otherwise have to walk around bus station.. did not feel safe after c10 pm.Thailand advertised free World Cup for all.. the hotel did not have FIFA station and local station did not how all games.very disappointing place.

9 chor L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2014
Great stay
Location, shopping and cleanliness
I enjoyed the stay very much. It is close to shopping areas, BTS station and restaurants. The room size is big, very comfortable and clean.

9.3 Kathy J.
Australia
July 10, 2014
Good hotel close to all the shopping
Location, friendly staff and comfortable
We loved our stay at this hotel but felt we were overcharged with Agoda and then having to pay extra when we went to the hotel. Hotel itself is nice and great for shopping. Rooms comfortable and roomy. Wifi good, even the free wi if was good. Food was good. Pool area nice and clean. Recommend to anyone coming to Bangkok.

9.3 michael T.
United Kingdom
July 09, 2014
Lovely modern hotel, staff very friendly
Close to central bangkok, great room & view
Really enjoyed this hotel and will come back again

8.7 Shodhan S.
India
July 08, 2014
Good comfort/location
Location, Breakfast, Pool
Good location, near city area & shopping/multiplex/dining/malls/MRT. Nice buffet, nice pool. Clean/neat v comfortable rooms.

10 Lim A.
Singapore
July 08, 2014
Not my first stay here, enjoying this hotel
Central location, attentive staff, nice rooms