arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5271 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5271 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

seng K.
Singapore
June 11, 2014
Splendid
Helpful staff, location and cleanliness

Chee C.
Singapore
June 11, 2014
5 star hotel
Conveniently located, surrounded by shoppings and spoil by the choices of delicious food
Pleasantly great without complaint

Brendan W.
Singapore
June 10, 2014
A very nice hotel.
location, faciltities, staff
Overall, my children and i enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was polite and attentive at all times. The only drawback might have been the bed, which i found a little too soft for my liking. However, my children had no complaints about it.

Daniel C.
Singapore
June 09, 2014
Great shopping trip.
friendly staff, convenience and clean
Great, fantastic and wonderful.

Su C.
Malaysia
June 09, 2014
Convenient to shopping
Link to MBK mall. Nice breakfast set at lobby cafe. Friendly staff.

JASON H.
Australia
June 09, 2014
very good, very impressed with the staff and servi
rooms, resturants,pool, staff
my stay was very comfortable, the room service was very good, the food of a high standard, the hotel good and close to shopping

David P.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2014
Very good but breakfast not up standard
Room service locality staff
It was fine except we were expectin a much better breakfast than what we got

Judith H.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Central, clean and great rooms
Breakfast rooms staff
This hotel is excellent well appointed delious breakfast and very clean rooms and they are a good size we will definatly return.

Gary S.
Australia
June 07, 2014
Excellent
Attentive staff, great breakfast and close to everything
Great stay we have been meaning to stay there for a long time as we have heard great things about the property and they were all right. Will stay there again in a flash. Great staff that recognised you every time and took care of you. Close to all the good shopping and this was a plus for her. See you again soon.

TAI N.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2014
Bangkok is good for shopping and dining.
Location
Although location is good, price is too high for this very average hotel. And it's not on Siam station, it's on National Stadium station. MBK mall is local mall selling copy bags. Breakfast is not that impressive that just that breakfast cafe is spacious only. If I have to rate, this hotel is only a 4,star or even 3,star one.