Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Christopher T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great staff and a great room. Mostly relaxing
Breakfast, swimming pool, housekeeping
Unfortunately our door keys stopped working twice, so we were locked out of our room. This detracted from an otherwise enjoyable stay
Reviewed July 02, 2014

noel G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Staff ,location clean
Enjoyed stay at the hotel was very handy to shopping centres staff. Very friendly and located close to skytrain. Walking distance to paragon shopping centre and mbk
Reviewed July 02, 2014

YUE S. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location near the town,and very clean
location, clean, friendly
quit nice, good location very near the town central just walk distance. in,house massage is good and cheap! very nice!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Julie R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Location, shopping, staff.
Aside from slow wifi, hotel was fantastic from the staff to room standard. Only wished we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Nicole T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
nearly perfect
3 proper beds for triple-sharing, next to MBK, close to BTS station
stay was only marred by the limited variety served at breakfast in the hotel. but hotel has great gym facilities! really appreciate 3 proper beds for triple-sharing instead of the usual roll-away bed.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

SETOH X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant Room ,Spacious and Clean
Location, Clean, Spacious
Stay was fine. But would prefer complimentry late check out
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Sakinah I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Conveniently located within shopping district
Hotel is connected to MBK, easy access to BTS, spacious room.
Great hotel for those who wants to stay near shopping areas. Convenient especially for families with young children. The room and bathroom are rather spacious.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Ying Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fantastic Stay & Breakfast spread
Location, Great Buffet Breakfast and Nice Rooms
Great stay, always loved the adjoining mall, nice breakfast spread and nice rooms. Definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Page O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fantastic as always
Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
It is my 1st choice hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok. As with previous times, the experience has always been very pleasant.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Albert B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Best place for full immersion shopping
location, comfortable rooms, great service
We came to shop and it was very comfortable from there, the service and the comfort were all of great standard. We would happily come back to this place.
Reviewed June 28, 2014