arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Duncan M.
Australia
February 21, 2014
Hotel is amazing
Location, Room Quality, Gym
Once again a perfect stay. Its a pleasure every time... and so close to MBK, Siam Discovery, Central and all the other malls

Satyaprakash S.
Australia
February 20, 2014
very uncomfortable as most of roads were closed
nothing at all
very disappointed with hotel performance this time. we stayed there before too but this time was simply disastour. First of all to start with, strike is going on in Bangkok and few of the hotels are badly affected like this one as lot of people are just outside this hotel on strike so it will take you hours and hours to come and go to any point from this hotel which hotel staff and hotel should advise to all people making booking currently which is not happening, break fast was very repetitive, hardly anything changed in 3 days..overall not coming to this one again mate

Cheng H.
Singapore
February 20, 2014
Great lovely hotel
Centrally located, clean & comfortable
Hotel is located next to MBK & you can shop till you drop. Travellers around never been easy with national stadium bts nearby. Wide variety of foods available at the hotel.

CHIK L.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Nice and perfect Hotel
Good Staffs, location, good services
It was a good experiences when I stayed in Pathumwan Princess Hotel. I'll go back to this hotel again if I travel to Bangkok.

Charmaine Y.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
Best hotel ever in bangkok
classy, safe, beautiful
One of the best hotels in bangkok:) My 2nd time back at the hotel with a different bunch of friends and we were all satisfied with our experience

Mattias L.
Sweden
February 18, 2014
ghfgh
fghfg

CHEW L.
Singapore
February 17, 2014
average. bed too low. i came here not for shopping
staff friendliness, great location, nice interior
i stayed three nights at the landmark before checking-into pathumwan princess hotel. compared to landmark hotel at sukhumvit area, i still preferred landmark hotel. as i have mentioned above i came to bangkok for nightlife entertainment and not shopping. the bed was too low and i don't like the parquet flooring in the room.

Ekalak R.
Sweden
February 16, 2014
very happy
good food, friendly staff,close to shopping
very good good shopping at mbk love breakfast so much one of the best ev. i will comeback next time

Gary H.
Australia
February 14, 2014
Had a great time!
location, shopping and convenient
Check in/out was fast and efficient. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to MBK a great shopping location. Brought most of our shopping. If not for the protesters, traveling to various places would be more convenient due to road block. This is one of the nicest hotel we stayed in and will go back there again when we are in Bangkok.

Andy C.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Excellence
Good food, fast internet and spa
Hotel is connected with MBK so not to worry about bad weather. It is also link to the train station. Taxi is easy to get. wonderful buffet breakfast in the hotel although price is a bit steep. Near to shopping area like MBK, platinum mall and Paragon ETC