arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Frith J.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2015
As good as it usually is
Pool, location
Great stay but hotel owner decided guests should adhere to thailand's Buddhist holiday custome no alchohol allowed for two days - in restaurants, bar or pool area

Yazdi S.
Pakistan
July 29, 2015
Holidays
Breakfast, location & rooms
Wonderful

Daniella O.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Great location but late housekeeping service
Fantastic location, friendly and helpful staff,
This hotel is located in the heart of the action in bangkok. It's linked to mbk, and a stone's throw away from siam paragon. Many of the staff were very friendly and helpful. :) unfortunately the housekeeping service was on many occasions very late and slipshod. Pillows left at the side of the bed, forgetting to refill items like bottled water. We stayed there for 4 nights and on some days we reached back into the hotel at 5pm only to find that our rooms were still not made up. Please do improve on that and I'll very gladly choose this hotel for my next trip to bangkok!

Peter R.
Australia
July 28, 2015
check in
location, breakfast and pool
Very disappointed with hotel. We were grandparents Travelling with a 3 year old child. On online check-in requested late check out. When we arrived at the hotel our room was not ready. Check in time was 2pm. We eventually get to our room at 3.30 after insisting with staff as our grandson was very tired after fight. Room was cleaned but beds not made. Hotels excuse was they were 100% full. Could not get late check-out even if we paid for another day.

Garry A.
New Zealand
July 28, 2015
Great Location
Shopping, close to transport and other attractions
We were very happy to stay at this hotel which is right on top of the MBK shopping complex. The breakfasts were good and the rooms conformable. There is an MRT station at one end of the complex as well as the Art Gallery and Jim Thompsons just across the main road. Would stay again.

Lisa S.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
good review
badminton courts, locality and helpfulness

Kamarul R.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Shopping Haven
Close to MBK Centre, Close to BTS Station. Availability of Muslim Halal Food nearby
Wonderful

Ng K.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2015
Quality
Nice food
Nice convenient enough, the bath tub is dirt, the things in toliet are dusty, wooden floor is old, food is bad at 8/F, just a bit better when having breakfast at g/f...

Tina W.
Australia
July 27, 2015
Bangkok WOW
Breakfast, rooms are magical and the central location to everything
Our stay was wonderful - we had no problems at all

Anastasia L.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
great stay, probably not 5 star
comfort, facilities, location
Great stay, the hotel is located in a good location however I would not say it's 5 star. Staff were very nice, the annoying part is where they check your bags when you enter the hotel.