Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Daniella O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location but late housekeeping service
Fantastic location, friendly and helpful staff,
This hotel is located in the heart of the action in bangkok. It's linked to mbk, and a stone's throw away from siam paragon. Many of the staff were very friendly and helpful. :) unfortunately the housekeeping service was on many occasions very late and slipshod. Pillows left at the side of the bed, forgetting to refill items like bottled water. We stayed there for 4 nights and on some days we reached back into the hotel at 5pm only to find that our rooms were still not made up. Please do improve on that and I'll very gladly choose this hotel for my next trip to bangkok!
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Peter R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
check in
location, breakfast and pool
Very disappointed with hotel. We were grandparents Travelling with a 3 year old child. On online check-in requested late check out. When we arrived at the hotel our room was not ready. Check in time was 2pm. We eventually get to our room at 3.30 after insisting with staff as our grandson was very tired after fight. Room was cleaned but beds not made. Hotels excuse was they were 100% full. Could not get late check-out even if we paid for another day.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Garry A. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Great Location
Shopping, close to transport and other attractions
We were very happy to stay at this hotel which is right on top of the MBK shopping complex. The breakfasts were good and the rooms conformable. There is an MRT station at one end of the complex as well as the Art Gallery and Jim Thompsons just across the main road. Would stay again.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Lisa S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
good review
badminton courts, locality and helpfulness
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Kamarul R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Shopping Haven
Close to MBK Centre, Close to BTS Station. Availability of Muslim Halal Food nearby
Wonderful
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Ng K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Quality
Nice food
Nice convenient enough, the bath tub is dirt, the things in toliet are dusty, wooden floor is old, food is bad at 8/F, just a bit better when having breakfast at g/f...
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Tina W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Bangkok WOW
Breakfast, rooms are magical and the central location to everything
Our stay was wonderful - we had no problems at all
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Anastasia L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great stay, probably not 5 star
comfort, facilities, location
Great stay, the hotel is located in a good location however I would not say it's 5 star. Staff were very nice, the annoying part is where they check your bags when you enter the hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Gordon A. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
A Value For Money!
The price. The location. The facilities
I enjoyed my stay a day would surely recommend the hotel to any one visiting Bangkok. The breakfast needs some variety to different nationalities.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Leck T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Stay!
Location, environment
Booked for friends, they enjoyed their stay!
Reviewed July 26, 2015