arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5271 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5271 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

4 Annie Y.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Tourist hotel and not flexible
Non attract me unless location
See above.

8 Edwin C.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
A worthwhile hotel stay in Bangkok
Location Hotel Condition Staff Performance
Pleasant, value-for-money hotel stay. A hotel that should not be missed while in Bangkok, Thailand.

8.7 ZAITON I.
Malaysia
June 14, 2015
Great for shopping
Adjoining MBK mall
Good but not great. The beds for some reason, are not as comfortable as they look. But the staff are excellent & the location is great as it adjoins MBK. Perfect for 2 ladies on a shopping mission.

9.7 David C.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Nice stay.
Very convenient, comfort & good location.
Good location, value for money & staffs are very polite.

8.3 Morris K.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Relaxing
Location,

9.3 Tze T.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Excellent location to all shopping malls and train
Breakfast is excellent. Great location. Cleanliness of the room.
We were welcome by friendly staff of the hotel. The counter staff even brought us up to the room to ensure we were happy with room Condition. When come to morning breakfast, they have international breakfast with excellent taste. Not forgetting hotel is located beside MBK and train station. We have memorable holiday in Bangkok.

6 Jan K.
Czech Republic
June 12, 2015
Definitely not 5 star hotel
Location
This is not a 5* hotel at all! I would call it very "tired and worn" 4*. We had a Deluxe room, which is spacious, but everything is very used-demages and scratches on the "wooden" walls, dirty tables and many details. Breakfast was fair, though a bit expensive, very nice pool. The only good thing is a location just next to MBK shopping mall. Nevertheless next time I will find better value for the money.

7.7 Hwee G.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Enjoyable stay
1. Size of room was excellent. 2. Duty manager was very helpful and resolved our difficulty immediately. 3. Check in and out was fast and efficient.
It was good. I will be back to stay in this hotel again. I will also recommend others to consider this hotel as well.

9.3 Verene C.
Singapore
June 10, 2015
nice
fitness facilities
Saw a wet small towel in the toilet basin upon entering the room. Make up room was not done properly..did not top up tissues, toilet paper, shower caps..

9.3 Liang K.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
good location, excellent breakfast
breakfast, location, comfort
we enjoy the stay in this hotel.