Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Quek X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location, best for value
Comfort, location, service
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Stephen L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Location, In Room Dining Expensive
Location, Pool, Gym
Good location being at MBK. Hotel lets itself down with the breakfast - have to queue to get a table. Room service was way overpriced, and the food was not that great.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Helen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfort and convenience
Good location , clean modern rooms and great service
Stay was pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Yu T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay at Pathumwam Princess
Gym, facilities and friendly staff!
Concierge and stand made me felt at home! The gym facilities is excellent and steam room and sauna are also available. Recommended to stay for at least 2 nights to enjoy the facilities fully!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

k A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
The hotel was so nice in so many things- location
Location- cleanliness- facilities
Perfect
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Darren L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
great
comfort, location, hotel cleanliness
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Wee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable, Convenient, but Costly
Location, swimming pool, breakfast
The location is excellent, with the famous MBK just downstairs. The room is clean and comfortable. The facilities (pool, Jacuzzi, fitness centre) are all well maintained. Good for couples and families.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Sze O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Location & Comfortable
Accessibility to food, shopping and BTS
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great location with accessibility to food and shopping as it's located adjacent to the MBK shopping complex. It's very close to the BTS station that makes all the travel much easier. Appreciate the staff who looked out for us when helping us to get a taxi on New Year's Eve, so we didn't get rip off as much. The pillows were a bit too soft to my liking. The internet at the corner room was poor, with almost no internet connection. Rang the front desk who got the housekeeper to try to fix it but to no avail. I didn't bother to call again as we were out most of the time.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ching O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location, within walking distance to major shopping areas in Siam. Linked to MBk which has supermarket and shops. Linked to train station.
Clean and comfortable, bed is slightly too saggy. Wifi is intermittent. Shower water pressure is good
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Lay N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Pleasant and a Good deal stay
Good service- all staff I encountered understand English and were very helpf
Great. I was upgraded to a big adjoining room and the service staff were very professional and provided good service throughout. The location of the hotel was again bonus point. The easy access to MBk was so convenient and made our stay so memorable since it enabled us to get to shops and picked up items so easily.
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: