arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.3 Chin L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Everything is great except buffet breakfast
Lovely design room, strategic location & comfort bed.
Everything is fine & superb of this hotel except buffet breakfast, less choice of food & taste is not what I expected. Link to MBK shopping mall & close to BTS station, very convenience for shopping & connect to other shopping malls & destinations.

3.3 KHIN M.
Myanmar
December 14, 2014
Three days,nights at MBK
Location, location, location
Great as usual, we almost did not move from MBK/Pathumwan Princess during our 3 days stay

9.7 chua K.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Helpful and c
hotel are well maintained with quality staffs and good location
It was a wonderful experience.

8 Siah C.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Facilities look not exclusively for hotel guest
Great view, friendly staff and great location
Request one more hour Extention to check up even two days in advance also can't manages. Abit disappointed

7.3 WONG W.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
My hotel stay
Shopping is at next door,
The stay is fine and shopping at MBK is convenient just next door.

8.7 andre S.
Indonesia
December 11, 2014
Bangkok best hotel for less then 200$
Great pool, Great location, Connected with Shopping Mall, Near BTS
Perfect Hotel , Since we know that Bangkok always have bad traffic jam, we do really enjoy this hotel, it located just in the middle of big luxury shopping mall in Bangkok , it is also near to the BTS , so you don't have to take taxi or motorcycle going out of this hotel. The facilities also the best. The pool is big and also have outdoor jacuzzi at their top of hotel building. And the price is only the same like the other 4 stars hotel in Bangkok who offer old room and bad facilities.

10 Michael S.
United States
December 11, 2014
Always a good stay.
Location, pool, room
Very fine.

10 RAMLAN A.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Great for holiday
Friendly
Great

7.3 Ka L.
Hong Kong
December 10, 2014
Nice swimming pool, good location
Nice swimming pool, good location, very close to BTS
Nice swimming pool, good location, very close to BTS Breakfast at 8th floor has very little choice, but on ground floor is very crowded, you have to arrive around 8:30am

10 Kah T.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Good service, great facilities and location
Firstly, staffs were attentive to our need and requests. Secondly the hotel has really great facilities. I love the gym and their swimming pool! Very posh hotel actually. Located between Siam and mbk
Fantastic!