arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5297 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Leon C.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Outstanding Location !
Food , malls , activities a stone away
Booked four rooms . Reception at the front does not make me feel welcome .Standard surprising for Pathumwan Princess , i personally don't think is acceptable. However , house keeping and dining service staffs are outstanding.

Leon C.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Location outstanding !
Food , malls , activities a stone away
Housekeeping staffs outstanding ! Job well done ! I wish i can say the same thing for front office staffs .... pretty bad experience !!!!! this particular guy "Mink" is very rude and tactless.

elliott S.
Australia
September 16, 2014
Great location
Location, room & food
Room was great for the price and location perfect for shopping. Spa was a bit expensive but everything else was noteworthy

Gabrielle L.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Next to MBK, professional 5* service
Size of Room, Staff with Good Level of English Proficiency & Next to MBK
The hotel is linked to MBK and BTS. The staff at the reception taking charge of my check-in was one of the best I have encountered in all the hotels that I have stayed. Although I can't say the same of the reception staff handling my check-out. The room is clean and bright and for a twin room, we got to enjoy 2 queen sized beds. There was a automatic screen between the bathroom glass panel and the bedroom which would be fun and romantic for couples. The cute cow made up by 3 towels placed in the bathroom upon our check-in was a nice little surprise. The waiters at the restaurant for breakfast would be quick to cater to your needs if you are there early. We arrived at the restaurant at around 9 a.m. the next day and perhaps due to the fully packed restaurant, the service level had dropped compared to the first day when we were there at around 7:30 a.m. It has been a memorable and good stay in this hotel mainly due to the warm treatment by a few of the staff, including the male reception staff, the gentleman scanning hotel guests entering the hotel from MBK and the bell boy, Montree.

hasan A.
Bahrain
September 15, 2014
Good experience
Location , size of the room , staff
Simply very good

Tan A.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Great Location and room
Location, Room and Services
The best among all my previous stay @ BBK. Location is great, next to MBK shopping mall with lots of restaurants, walking distance to BTS or MRT Station. and also a few stops to Central world via BTS. Hotel services is good and the rooms are clean & spacious. Will return again for my next trip.

nah H.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Up to Standard - Location is superb
Location, Cleaniness, Friendly staff
This is my 2nd time staying with Pathumwan Princess. Their double room is equipped with 2x double bed which is very good for couple travelling with young children. I have pleasant stay. Thumbs up.

Sai C.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
High standard quality staff hotel
Clean and spacious room, very central location and good services.
Was very satisfied at the 1st room, but when we check in again at the new room (for the same room type booking) There was a problem with the shower hot water temperature & sink clogged. When we call the housekeeping to solve the problem twice they said its normal for the hot water temperature (but the 1st room that we check in got no such problem). A bit disappointed on that.

Andrew K.
Australia
September 14, 2014
Pathumwan Princess
Location, very clean, staff
Great location. They need to tighten up on people operating just outside hotels trying to rip people off. Apart from that it's a great location, very clean and staff great.....like all Thai staff :)

JEFFREY O.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Pathumwan Princess Hotel
Location, Enviroment, Eatery
Very good and happy..