Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Tingli L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good hotel overall
The friendliness of the hotel staff. Example front office staff showed me the places to visit, the staff at the taxi stand helps to mediate prices for you beforehand
It was a pleasant experience overall. Our room has no view but that was not an issue since we pretty much shopped all day and returned to the hotel late in the night. The important point is that the room is spacious and clean. Great location too as it was connected to a few major mega shopping malls by sky bridge :). And easy to get around by taxi. However, since it is located in the city, those hoping to commute to and fro via taxi need to take into account the traffic jams hours and the extra cost it may cost you. It isn't an issue to my friends and I overall. Overall, a very pleasant stay :)
Reviewed September 25, 2014

kamolthip D. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Luxury Hotel
Reception service Room service and Food&Beverage
Very good impression for stay. Comfortable room and very nice service.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Zienyang S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
very nice hotel!
good staff, room is nice and great breakfast
locations is very good, that is totally 5 star hotel. and breakfast is many style, we love it.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Gilad R. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The best hotel I've stayed at in Thailand
Location, Staff, Facilities
Absolutely amazing. The location in unparalleled, you go down the lift and within 10 steps you're inside the MBK mall. Staff incredibly helpful. The hotel itself has many great facilities (huge gym, pool, etc.). A little bit pricy in the restaurants.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Rina W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice interior and good location
Superb location, nice room decor, value for money
Very comfortable and relaxing. Stone throw to MBK, BTS station and malls like Siam Paragon. Staff service was good as well.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Edward C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent location for shopping
Proximity to shopping; large room; friendly staff
Very enjoyable.Large shopping centre connected to hotel. Concierge helpful in booking tour to Ayutaya.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Duncan M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pathumwan Princess Beautiful Hotel
Location, Amenities, Gym
Fantastic hotel, always stay at Pathumwan Princess when in Bangkok
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Talal A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Lovely Hotel
Location, room and shopping
Excellent Stay and i love it
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Jennie Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
An enjoyable stay.
Location. Safety. Room.
It was our second time staying in the hotel. We were there last year too. Enjoyed ourselves each time.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

GARY L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
HOLIDAY
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM IS CLEAN AND SPACEIOUS
Good, will go back again
Reviewed September 17, 2014