arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5264 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7.7 Sen L.
Singapore
August 26, 2014
Great Location
Location, Service, clean
The stay was good. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful and provide good info to us.

8 Esther O.
Singapore
August 23, 2014
very convienient
clean, location, safety
very convenient to everywhere ...my hubby and I like the gym so much . will book this hotel again for my next trip.

10 william W.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
Still the prefer hotel to stay in BBK
Location, location, location
Overall was great... I lost count of how many time I stay here during all my trip to BBK. Best location, access to shopping centre, massage, food, entertainment was just below the hotel. BTS access also convient. Just a few minute walk thru the MBK lead to the BTS. And thanks to the hotel staff for upgrading my room to my usual room as I book delux room this time. They make an effort to upgrade me to ecoplus. Is was so great, I really appreciate it. Overall stay is very good except for checkout take awhile, encounter some checkin personnel who take really long time asking this and that.... Actually the management Should priority process the check out personnel first as they are in the rush to airport.

10 Hwee Y.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
We were absolutely delighted!
Wonderful service, great location, fabulous breakfast
We stayed 5 nights in a spacious 3-bedder room. Hotel facilities are elderly friendly and we had no problems moving about even with an elderly parent. Easy access to shopping and affordable food next door at MBK Center and Siam Square area. Hotel staff were very friendly and polite. The buffet breakfast was really sumptuous and we highly recommend booking the room with the free breakfast option. Overall a very enjoyable stay!

9.7 Michael G.
Australia
August 22, 2014
Great hotel
Location, comfort, gym
This is a great hotel, always my first choice. Best location for shopping and great pool area. Love it

10 Chee L.
Malaysia
August 21, 2014
Hotel in Bangkok
Good location, convenient, friendly

8 Chen J.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
good stay, clean hotel
near bts, clean hotel, staff were quite courteous

8 Hsiang L.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Good for Shoppers
Hotel is connected to MBK shopping, connected to BTS and is middle of all shopping centres

7 Jeanne M.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2014
Cafe for Breakfast too small - need to queue daily
Swimming Pool, Location, Bellman Helpful
Location and Swimming are just awesome! Cafe for breakfast is too small as we need to queue everyday! Housekeeping wasn't good enough, used bathrobes not being hung up/changed; Free tea bags/sugars not being refilled. Aircon couldn't turn down. Water pipe has been designed too high which sprayed the water everywhere while cleaning hands/things. Other than that, all good.

7.7 Valerie Y.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Recommended
Location, service, cleanliness
This is my third time staying at the hotel. Service is still as good as before. Also strategically located - near train station and various shopping malls.