arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 5267 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Tesar E.
Indonesia
August 14, 2014
Good location
Strategic location, near shopping area, easy to reach

8.3 louis L.
Singapore
August 14, 2014
Location at MBK
Cleanliness/security/polite staff
Overall stay was good. Old exterior but with very nice and modern interior. Good service from all staffs. Breakfast was good. A very nice stay overall.

8 Cindy C.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
Supurb Location
Linked to MBK shop mall and BTS
Good -Location is good , linked to shop mall and BTS .. Not so good - Shop mall only open at 10am ,no access to BTS via mall , have to walk outside mall , not so convenient if is raining. No access of hotel lift at level 1 aft 10pm, have to go to level 2 for access

9.3 Kevin S.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
Convenience, Safe & Value For Money
Staff Performance, Location & Comfort
Very Good...

8 Kevin S.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
Convenience & Safe
Room, Staff & Locations
Good.. Will be back for my vacation again...

8.3 REBECA M.
Portugal
August 12, 2014
convinient, just next to MBK shopping center
convinient, free wifi, staffs are friendly
feel great and its just next to MBK shopping center...and is also near to BTS! highly recommend!

6 Sim T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2014
3 Nights Stay
location is quite convenient and it is connected to MBK. so you get to walk through the mall in comfort to the skytrain when visiting other places.
We had a higher expectation of a 5 star hotel and unfortunately we were indeed disappointed. For the price we paid for the room with breakfast, we expected a better quality and a wider variety of food at the buffet line. We had better breakfast in other 5star hotel with comparable prices. Also, the Hotel is too dimly lit. The tap in the room is designed to be too high. There is enough space to put 2 basins in place.

9 Jonas C.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Great location for everything
Great location for shopping, dining and commuting to other parts of BKK
I've stayed here a few times, for both business as well as family vacations. The location is excellent, with a BTS station just a short walk away. MBK shopping mall is connected to the hotel, offering shopping and a popular food court for quick bites. There are good restaurants in the vicinity, within walking distance.

8 Carsten S.
Germany
August 11, 2014
good location, big rooms
location, rooms, clean

7.7 Herman S.
Indonesia
August 09, 2014
location, great room, food
next mbk shopping center, breakfast was great, clean and spacious room