Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Gabriel C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Outstanding!
Proximity, Cleaniness, Staff Support
I had a wonderful stay the location is walking distance the skytrain 5-10 mintues Staff was professional and very helpful. The rooms are exceptional Gym has all
Reviewed November 26, 2015

paul B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Back again
rooms, beds , location
Good as always, staff nice, great beds. Good value.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

paul B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
5 th time here
location, room size, bed
Another great stay here.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

ANGELITO V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Staff location cleanliness
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Christopher J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Stay!
Service, Room, Pool
Our stay was great. Room was even better than expected. Really worth the money and I would stay there again. Staff were very friendly and happy to help.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

dave D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good value
Location was great... close to BTS and Nana Plaza . Staff were excellent and the room was perfect
I only stayed here for two nights but I found the room to be just great the staff were excellent I had a little problem with my hot water but it was fixed right away. Having the in-room washer and dryer was very handy too. It was a little bit complicated to use , but it worked fine. I would recommend this hotel and given the opportunity would stay here again
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Dorothy B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Alway fantastic!
Location, comfort & accommodating.
Have stayed here many times and is always a pleasure to come back. We were welcomed with nice to see you again which was very comforting. Staff are always polite & attentive. Location is close to great restaurants, bars & train station. Love the Phachara Suites always the same.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

TZY L. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel. Good Location!
Nice Hotel. Good Location!
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Jeff O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great hotel watch joiner policy
Staff, location, room comfort
The location is great. Around the corner and within three blocks of all the nightlife at Nana. Three blocks and two routes to BTS nana, one which takes you by the bars of soi 4, one which doesn't. One note about the current joiner policy. 1 per 24 hours, from the time the first joiner leaves, otherwise they charge you 1000 baht fee. Other than this hiccup, great location and stay.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Daniel F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Exceeded my expectations!
Staff, cleanliness,location
I'm not one to do reviews often, but this hotel deserves an excellent one. The staff, in particular the Operations Mgr. was outstanding, he went out of his way to assure my stay was a memorable one! The hotel may rate itself as a four star accommodation, believe me the service, the staff, the overall experience deserves every bit of a five star review!
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: