Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4097 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Marc P. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
hotel OK
Location
This hotel is close from the nightlive in bangkok on walking distance from BTS skytrain. The rooms are OK - spacisous room wit microwave. I regular come to this hotel if they have special promotion otherwise to expensive for what it is.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Tariq A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A comfortable stay in 1-BR Suite.
Balcony and breeze. Bed. Washing machine.
Not bad for the size of suite, the price, and location of hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Nathan W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Smoking Rooms Given to Familys
Location, Location, Loacation
It would have been a OK stay, however we booked two rooms, one for parents, one for the kids (13 & 6). We was assigned both smoking rooms, and the smell was pretty bad, despite asking for a change of room for both, then just the kids room, nothing was available till the day after. The day after we was informed we could change rooms around 2pm, but meant we'd have to stay around the hotel, cancel our trip, so seemed pointless changing when returning in the evening. Still trying to find out if this was a Agoda issue or the hotels.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Roy Y. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great stay!
location, hospitality and room cleanliness/quality
Enjoyed the stay, with large rooms/balcony, cleanliness, location to restaurants and nightlife. The small restaurant served quality local food and pizzas too.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Robert S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Place
Friendly staff, room size, cleanliness
I keep coming back to this hotel - at least 10 stays -and always leave very satisfied. HIGHLY recommended
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Kathryn M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location
Location, room size, Internet
Enjoyable, great location and large comfortable room. Slight problem in that our room key was left in the room and disappeared. Presumably the cleaner unplugged it from the electricity supply but did not leave it in the room. During that time the fridge went off which put the insulin at risk of corruption. It was reported but presumably not located as nobody came back to us.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

carl P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Stay on 8-15-15
Huge room with washing machine. Good stag and well organized.
Good. Got to Nana station quickly and off to all parts of Bangkok. Shuttle service to station was helpful.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

nick K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
GREAT HOTEL in the middle of it all
location... price... comfort
a great hotel that is close to everything you will need in Bangkok ... walking distance to BTS far enough away to have quiet..
Reviewed August 12, 2015

nick K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
GREAT HOTEL in the middle of it all
location... price... comfort
a great hotel that is close to everything you will need in Bangkok ... walking distance to BTS far enough away to have quiet..
Reviewed August 12, 2015

nick K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great HOTEL in the middle of it all
location... price... comfort
a great hotel that is close to everything you will need in Bangkok ... walking distance to BTS far enough away to have quiet..
Reviewed August 12, 2015