arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4066 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Wendy P.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2015
Great facilities in good location
huge room with separate dressing room and kitchen area
We were recommended to stay here by our son and weren't disappointed. Great location close to Sukhumvit and BTS (Nana) with good variety of bars and restaurants. Room is fully equipped for self-catering if required. Nice pool, small restaurant but adequate for decent breakfast, staff efficient and friendly. Will definitely stay again.

eddie P.
Denmark
February 13, 2015
Great hotel
Safety location and the quiet room
It was only for one night, but i was very happy with the choise

James B.
Canada
February 13, 2015
Great central Bangkok Hotel
Location, room size, access to skytrain/highway
I really enjoy this hotel. Have stayed many times and will stay again. Large rooms that feel like a small apartment and not just a hotel room.

Darren B.
Australia
February 13, 2015
great hotel, staff always very helpful
location, price and cleanliness
Always a great stay here. My favourite in BKK

Md K.
Canada
February 11, 2015
9 out of 10
Good size room, clean, staff are friendly
excellent

Arron T.
New Zealand
February 11, 2015
fantastic place for the single traveller
great location, near night life and bts train
All round up to the usual standard. Will stay again

Hasan P.
Indonesia
February 11, 2015
Not bad but dining service need to be improved.
Pool was ok, small ok gym and good location near Nana BTS

Alan B.
Australia
February 10, 2015
I'll be back!
price, comfort, location.
Our stay here was enjoyable as always. This is the 6th time here and we will return. Hotel is in a quiet location, with 7 eleven within meters for beer/supplies and some bars/food just around the corner. Skytrain is about 10 min walk away.

Alan B.
Australia
February 10, 2015
Ideal location.
price, comfort, location.
Our stay here was enjoyable as always. This is the 7th time here as the hotel is resonable priced, the location is quiet, 7 eleven within meters, and bars/food just around the corner.

Alan B.
Australia
February 10, 2015
Great place to stay
price, comfort, location.
Our stay here was enjoyable as always. This is the 7th time here as the hotel is resonable priced, the location is quiet, 7 eleven within meters, and bars/food just around the corner.