Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Long N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good room design and comfort but lift is small
Good room design and comfort
Reviewed August 21, 2014

abdulaziz A. from Qatar
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Great hotel
Location , room size , price
Very nice hotel for family McLean and big rooms Friendly staff and simple breakfast
Reviewed August 19, 2014

WAI L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
overall...90 points
good location, nice staff and lovely room
the third time to stay at parachara suites, everythings remain unchange...excellent!!! *good location for travel around the bangkok city by BTS *nice staff provide nice services, very helpful *cleaness and lovely decoration inside the room with 3 things are not good enough #improve the choice for the breakfast #swimming pool are too small #always get in a bad traffic jam outside the main road
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Roman S. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location but in a bit a noisy enviroment
food, staff and location
Had a nice stay at Phachara. the staff is friendly and the rooms are spaceous. the breakfast buffet could be improved but it is still okay compared with other hotels. Would maybe go there again next time i am in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Vic L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
great hotel
price laundry size
Nice little hotel tucked off a side street from Nana plaza. Room was huge with washing machine.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Micheal E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good bit expensive
Washing machine location staff
Good hotel was full so could not sleep for two nights because people kept ringing door bell
Reviewed August 16, 2014

scott B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location,
Great location, very well equipped rooms, helpful staff
I stay here Regularly , the rooms are large and have everything you will ever need, in a great location but still far enough away from all the noise, definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

abdulaziz A. from Qatar
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean rooms and nice location
Location, room , staff
Very nice hotel to stay Clean room Big room Nice location Friendly staff
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Ashok M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A break from hectic schedule
Location, cleanliness, in room facilities
This was third visit to bangkok, I really loved the location of the hotel,cleanliness and in room facilities but this was one of the worst breakfast buffet I had in any of the overseas location. No early check in was allowed and was forced to wait in the lobby for 4 hrs.half of the hotel staff don't understand English at times it was really difficult to make them understand what we need.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Sean D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice Hotel, Great Location!
Location, Clean Rooms
My stay was only for one night and I chose to stay here because of the location. Its close to the nightlife scene and the room was great. I will stay here again.
Reviewed August 06, 2014