arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4017 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Michal C.
Poland
February 20, 2014
very clean hotel
Environtment, friendly staff and gym
i love to stay in this place and surely will be back to this hotel when i come to Bangkok

7.3 Joe T.
Canada
February 19, 2014
Nice easy place to stay
convenience, close to things, easy
It was a nice place to stay, the room was okay, spacious, but nothing amazing. The prices were pretty good and beat most of the backpacker places close to here. A lot to do around this area, so it's a nice place to be without anything too amazing (especially for the price we got).

7.7 Jan W.
New Zealand
February 19, 2014
Quiet Boutique Suites
Quiet Location Very spacious rooms Boutique small hotel
We booked in for 3 nights and extended for a further 4 nights because we enjoyed this hotel so much. It is a small boutique hotel so you don't have to fight your way into lifts and you hardly no staff are around as they are so obscure. The apartments are really spacious even the studio's in comparison with other hotels. The swimming pool and fitness room are an added bonus for a property of this value.

8 Michal C.
Poland
February 19, 2014
my second home in Thailand
Environtment, friendly staff and gym
this place was my very favorite place to stay whenever im in Bangkok. Clean and spasious room make me feel like home,

7 stephane G.
France
February 17, 2014
good as always
situation, confort,services
i like to staying at the Patchara..nice situation, confortable rooms ect...

7.7 Omar A.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2014
Phachara Suites never disappoints
Location, Modern, Clean
Great stay second time I stayed there in less than a year and will be happy to be returning very soon.

9.7 Richard K.
Canada
February 14, 2014
Great
Pool location respect
Excellent held my room even though was weather delayed. Will stay nowhere else.

9.3 Markus H.
Sweden
February 14, 2014
Very nice hotel
The location, close to sukhumvit road, nice rooms, washing machine!
They stay was lovely, nice location close to BTS, friendly staff and very nice rooms. Loved the washing machine and the great comfort of the rooms. Will come back!

10 Duncan T.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2014
Great stay, close to shops and nightlife
The comfortable large room, The affordable price, and the location
Phachara Suites is a beautiful hotel with more amenities than you could ever need. Staff were attentive and helpful and contrary to other people experience i found the check-in procedure to be very fast and efficient. The room i booked was a studio executive which was on special offer with Agoda for an incredible £42 per night. which for the quality of the room and the bed was a wonderful deal. The room is huge with a large separate eating and cooking area with plenty of utensils and the bed was enormous and very comfortable. The hotel is located very close to many great restaurants and shopping complexes. My only word of advice would be to those travelling with young children, as the hotel is located very close to a lot of adult entertainment areas which may be off putting for some however the area seemed completely safe.

6.7 Vishal S.
India
February 10, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location,value for money, room size