arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4016 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Roland K.
Germany
June 09, 2016
Good value for money place close to entertainment areas
The rooms are big, bright and well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful, however not over usual thai standard. The nightlife areas are very close, however, still far enough to guarantee some quiet nights.

9.6 Taro M.
Japan
June 06, 2016
Excellent
Wash machine, Iron, DVD, clean facilities. Access to station. Affordable hotel in Nana area.

8.4 Nigel D.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2016
Good
Spacious room with balcony. Comfortable huge bed. Very well equipped kitchen with all the gear for 2. Washing machine withe soap provided. Well placed near Nana station.. they'll get you a taxi meter, pay 25 baht extra to cabbie. Only gripe....the shower is over the bath so a little difficult getting in and out.

10 Daniel F.
United States
May 27, 2016
Exceptional service and high standards!
I have traveled to many many places all over the world, and Phachara Suites is one of the best hotels I've stayed in, and that includes many Hyatt's, Marriots, and St. Regis hotels from Europe to South Africa. The staff is wonderful, courteous,helpful, and always there to help you in anyway possible. I've stayed there several times now, and it will always be my first choice when visiting Bangkok. I recently referred a friend from Florida, and he also thought it was outstanding.

7.6 Barry K.
Australia
May 27, 2016
Good location, good hotel
Good location and very good 1 bedroom apartment rooms

9.2 khong L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
is a good hotel
just the hotel pc is not working, hard for us to do flight check-in. overall is nice.

9.6 Kenneth B.
United States
May 23, 2016
Great hotel in good location.
Great location, a bit off of Nana so you won't hear all the noise. Huge room with kitchen. Still cheaper to go buy food than make yourself, but I enjoy cooking.

6.4 Takuya A.
Japan
May 20, 2016
nice hotel
I've stayed this hotel more than 5 times so far.It was stable good quality.But this time , it wasn't easy to connect wifi at all. Does it depend on room ?Apart from that it was really good.

8.8 Hans G.
Germany
May 20, 2016
Excellent
Good

8 Martin G.
Germany
May 19, 2016
family hotel
not so good for single man,many Familys,