arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Eugene Y.
Singapore
May 10, 2013
value for money
rooms ideal, good prices

Alvin C.
Singapore
May 08, 2013
Rooms full of mosquitoes and the building vibrates
The only good thing bout the hotel is beside the road and taxi drivers is able to find. Building vibrates whenever heavy vehicals drive by.

Sanjeev R.
Malaysia
May 06, 2013
Quick and short stay for budget travellers in bang
Cheap, rooms are clean and comforatable and location at ratchada district close to nightlife
I stayed here for 1 night. It was cheap for budget travellers. Not easy access because no BTS/MRT stations close by. No shops nearby either. Lobby not much to look at but was pleasantly surprised by the room. Large bed and room was clean. Large room too. Taxis are available as the hotel is located at the main road. There is a coffee house and room service is available.

PAKORN S.
Thailand
May 06, 2013
good location
location price

Shar-lett M.
Canada
May 04, 2013
Big comfy bed located close to the MRT subway.
Staff, spa, bathroom
Our stay was not bad. The rooms are dark, black cabinets for clothes storage and large black/brown curtains that go from floor to ceiling that cover huge windows, floor to ceiling, that look at another building or look out over Ratchadapisek Road or look out over the city depending on which side you stay. The bed is big and comfy, the bathroom is large with bath and shower seperate! Staff is amazing!

Hui W.
Singapore
May 01, 2013
Awesome, value for money like 5 stars hotel
Big, Clean, and comfy

ZULKARNAIN M.
Singapore
April 29, 2013
The standard had dropped
Its easy access to public transport, it has good big rooms and its surrounded by nightlife entertainment
I have to say that I am quite disappointed of my stay at Pietra this time round. I would like to advise all that have intention to stay at this hotel never to stay at the 6 level as the 7 level is a function room and if there is a function going through the night then you will have a hard time sleeping. That was what happen to me and luckily i managed to get a change of room. basically the service standard had dropped except for one conceirge boy who was very helpful in making up for the lack of service by the rest of his colleague.

Bernice S.
Philippines
April 25, 2013
It was very fun and relaxing.
Big rooms, nice services, friendly staff

Gary C.
Singapore
April 23, 2013
A satisfying stay!
Clean rooms, safe environment and central location.
The hotel is conveniently situated. It is within walking distance to eating, shopping and entertainment outlets, and you can catch public transport easily from outside the lobby. But it is outside the hustle and bustle of the city centre. And after a hard day of exploring the city, what better than to return to the clean, comfortable and safe environment of the hotel. The room is extremely comfortable.

Gary C.
Singapore
April 23, 2013
A very convenient hotel.
Clean room, central location and safe environment
Most convenient and value for money hotel! The hotel is conveniently situated. It is within walking distance to eating, shopping and entertainment outlets, and you can catch public transport easily from outside the lobby. But it is outside the hustle and bustle of the city centre. And after a hard day of exploring the city, what better than to return to the clean, comfortable and safe environment of the hotel. The room exudes a feel of luxury, and is extremely comfortable. Truly value for money!!