arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Norman C.
United States
December 16, 2015
stay at Pietra Bangkok Hotel
location
bed was not comfortable. room had one section of the window is open, there is no glass, i hear the traffic on the street all night. room was clean enough. staff was fairly polite.

shengnan F.
China
November 26, 2015
Stay away from this hotel
extremely bad. Never had such bad experience ever. Reception can't understand english, nobody clean the room,they host gusts meanwhile they are decorating.can't be any worse experience.

Alston L.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Disappointed
Checkin late into the hotel was given a high floor that was requested but was only give a twin bed instead of a big bed when requested when I booked. Room was just facing the main road the noise of the vehicles is so loud that we can't sleep the whole night,if I really want to book this hotel pls request for room facing the inner side of the hotel . Hotel floor was full of hairs when I had no choice but to call for room service when I entered. Next bathroom shower drainage was choke, water was unable to drain. Requested for a knife to cut a cake for supper but asked for 3 times in the end was told that they do not have knife and the kitchen was closed what a crap. Nightmare for the first night. Was then requesting to change to another room . The room was ok but dusty n the toilet light was so dim because the bulbs had blown. That's all I could comment on my two nights stay in Pietra. 😓

Lionel T.
Switzerland
November 12, 2015
Back up hotel in case I can't get a better deal
value
Ive been to pietra many times. It used to be better, but the conditions of the hotel is starting to need some renovationo work. It's feeling a little dated. But always a pleasure coming back if needed.

jaroen O.
Thailand
November 06, 2015
Clean and conveniences
Clean and conveniences

Rosna L.
Indonesia
November 03, 2015
Helpful Staff
Helpful staff, excellent service, clean room
The staffs were helpful eventhough some did not speak english fluently but they tried their best to help. They were also so polite and thoughtful.

Claudia T.
Italy
October 27, 2015
DIrty, dirty, dirty
bell boy was very kind
my stay at Pietra was one of the worse hotel experiences I had. Even if they were kind to offer me a very late check-in, I felt that the receptionist wasn't happy to have a new guest and the room was very dirty. A big cockroach slowly left the room when I got in... (!!) and the bath tub had several stains. The bed was comfortable but I couldn't switch off the tv cause the controller didn't work, and in the morning people moved my luggage at the reception even if I hadn't done check out yet, and still needed them in the room.

peter T.
Taiwan
October 22, 2015
poor quality room
wont go back again

Mark N.
Philippines
October 18, 2015
Great staff
Cheap convienient hospitable
Very nice staff most specially Cartoon (front desk). Rooms are okay if you are looking for cozy but affordable rooms. I will definitely go back to Pietra. Good job!

elroy C.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Not bad
The bed was comfy
Not bad actually. Only 7-11 is kinda far.need to take a taxi to huay kwang night market to find food