Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

aekarin B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Comfortable apartment in good location
Good value for money, quite new, nice and very clean room and in a good location
the apartment looks better than what we see from the photos, a bit of surprise. the service is excellent, the staff is prompt to our request and helpful. the room is clean, nicely decorate and comfortable to stay, it is an above average in value for money. the con is that bathroom has no bathtub, only a shower area. there is a glass wall with the glass door divide between the front living area with mini bar and the bed area and the balcony. the location is convenience to major attraction in bangkok business area. we love this apartment and will be back to stay next time we travelling to bangkok again.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Hian L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
I am a repeat customer
Easy Access,
I am a repeat customer. That says about how good is this hotel. The stay differ from one stay to another, sometime it is good , sometime lousy. But the room is good.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Kah T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and convient
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Kah T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and convient
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Barry C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Affordable hotel
Nice cosy room
Nice rooms but tend to be alittle dirty. Housekeeping may slack abit when comes to cleaniness of the room. The other wing rooms tend to be abit run down so I prefer the main wing rooms.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

TOU I. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Spacious rooms
Helpful staffs
Rooms are spacious and clean.It's very easy to reach the busy areas.Staffs are helpful and enthusiatic.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Nilubon J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely room
easy to acess
Big room with separate living zone, bad hot water system
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Alexander C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Extremely comfortable hotel with friendly staff
The rooms are cosy and the staff are very helpful.
This hotel is situated in the heart of Ratchada. Easily accessible via mrt. The room is awesome. It is so comfortable you might be late for meetings or appointments. If you are traveling solo or with friends, be sure to stay here as you do not want to miss this cheap yet atas hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Boon T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel but far from food
Rooms are value for money
The stay was decent and the rooms are enjoyable. However, there are very few food outlets and convenience stores nearby. This makes it tough to go out and chill when bored.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

CHRISTOPHER M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good hotel ,
Easy acess to Town
Great hotel to stay in for my business trips , staff very helpful
Reviewed October 24, 2012