arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2109 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

WAI L.
Singapore
August 05, 2015
renovation works
the room is big, have kitchen, big bathroom
there are carry on some renovation works during my last 2 times visit to this hotel. and it is noise in the morning 8.30am starts. dusty too.

Pheereeya A.
Thailand
July 29, 2015
Nice location
location and room size
the location is very closed to MRT however the staff performance was not good. Impolite and not attentive.

HUAN D.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
comfort
clean
clean and tidy,big,not very value the price

Marcello J.
Netherlands
July 26, 2015
A good stay
the maitress, the aircond, the LCD TV
Perfect as usual !

Simon O.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
Nice hotel
Convinient , Near to huai kwang , good front desk staff.
Not a bad stay but 1 point is that there is a lot of mosquito.

Chandrakumar N.
Malaysia
July 11, 2015
Chandran, Malaysia
Located close to Huay Kwang MRT station, comfortable & clean room, friendly staff
Definitely not 4 star as claimed, plus very basic breakfast. Hotel is messy due to ongoing renovation. Great location though.

Kok L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2015
bad choice
Bad experience

Piong K.
Malaysia
July 07, 2015
Nice room, bad breakfast
Comfortable, nice and spacious room
Comfortable, nice and spacious room BUT the lobby and parking is a bit small. The lift takes forever to come down and up. I think its a small passenger lift that does not match 4 star status.

Nopadol M.
Thailand
July 03, 2015
Bad smell
Good location
Fine

Yoong T.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Excellent Stay
Friendly Staff, Big Room, Price
Good service, bellboy remembered me from my previous stay. Location 3 min walk from 7-11 and 5 min walk from MRT Room is big, my aircon was leaking on the first day but they got it fix quickly. All in all, a pleasant stay.