arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1796 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.8 Kok Y.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
Good Hotel
Value for money. Easy access to public transportation and eateries along Rama IV main road. Only 5km to City Center. Staff are friendly uncluding the tour guy but only few of them can speak or understand english. But for me it is ok. We booked the room with breakfast. Breakfast is good and they even packed for us as we had a very early flight back. We were leaving at 5.30am.

8 KING N.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2016
Good Location
Very near to MRT station, and can buy breakfast from the street every morning. But no toothbrush and toothpaste.

8 Dinesh H.
India
June 04, 2016
value for money
very good at the price we paid

3.2 Ong K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Not coming back for sure!
Only satisfy for the wifi speed and the location. During the registration stage, i am trying to request for a corner room for better view since it is my honey moon trip. It is okay if they dont have the available room,but just the way they answer is so harsh. Then, come to the hotel room part i was really disappointing. the mattress is very hard and u can feel all the spring and the pillows are really not comfy at all. Imagine i am staying there for 6 night and my partner suffer insomnia. The shower head also not working well and the water alternate turning hot and cold without notice. The worst part is about the 7th sty housekeeper! We suspect he is having some violence tendency. One of the day when i leave the room by 10am,he is staring at me with dark face like why i wake up so late and he still have to do the housekeeping,but it is only 10am. the another day onwards am worry that he might spoil our things, so i put 'do not disturb' and inform him again no need to tidy the room with my smiley face. In a sudden he sigh to me very loud and keep saying some thailand language rudely. then the phone rang he go to pick up and bang the phone. He also slam the hotel room purposely to us. In conclusion, i hope to urge you to spend your money wisely. dont pay to suffer all these nonsense especially it suppose to be a nice honey moon trip. Spend the same amount of money and i am sure you can get much worthy and comfy hotel. I am definitely not coming back again for sure.

7.2 PAULUS L.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2016
Excellent value & location but abysmal reception staff
Very good value for the price and location is very convenient. Housekeeping ladies keep it very clean. Small pool & gym area, but adequate. Good breakfast. Wifi erratic. Would have given 4* all categories but all but one reception staff let this hotel down very badly. Indifferent, rude, & poor language skills. Radical attitude adjustment required: skilled at that in Thailand.

9.2 ross B.
Australia
May 28, 2016
i felt safe secure but more importanly a respected and welcomed visitor
FROM THE BELL BOY TOOK MY BAG AND AFTER DROPPING MY BAGS AT RECEPTION BRINGING ME A COLD ORANGE JUICE I FELT A VALUED CUSTOMER AND THAT FEELING CONTINUED TO THE CLEANING STAFF AND RESTAURANT STAFF THE GREETING WAS ALWAYS COMBINED WITH A SMILE

6.8 TEO K.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great location
Near to lumpini MRT, Room is clean.

8 Richard K.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2016
Excellent location hotel
Just far enough away from the madness which is fantastic Bangkok centre(patpong,Silom area)1 stop on the underground.Great!!!

7.6 Trang N.
Vietnam
May 21, 2016
Good to stay!
I am quite satisfied with the hotel's service!

6.8 TEO K.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Good location
Close to Lumpini MRT, helpful staff.