Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kym G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Feels very homely.
Greeted by a very friendly staff.Love the decore in the lobby. The infused fragrance made you feel very relax and calm as soon as you walk in.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

steve C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

kirk C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
clean hotel good location
Ok hotel looks a bit dated now swimming pool was out off order staff pleasent and helpful close to mrt station ok for the price.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Gerhard A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Effrontery
No recommend this Hotel breakfast is also impossible very old croissant very hard and and.....
Reviewed April 05, 2016

ATTASIT S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient place with decent facilities
Convenient place with decent facilities
Reviewed April 04, 2016

FOONG K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Love this hotel
Location is very convenient. Hotel staffs is friendly and helpful. The room is clean. I will stay this hotel for the next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Alison L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value for the reduced price I paid
Basically a good hotel with excellent buffet breakfast. I did not get the room I booked online on arrival as it was not available, however, they did upgrade me and then move me to the room type I wanted the next day. Staff were very pleasant. The pool was nice - though it's very small - definitely not a lap pool, but it is nicely designed and a good place to cool off and relax. I paid a very reduced rate for the hotel on Agoda - don't think it would be worth the full price advertised, but great value at the price paid.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Edwin L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Wonderful
Love the location, everything is wonderful and fine. The only thing that might need to work on is upgrading their gym equipment.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Michael E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
fine
all good
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Gianni B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good location, nice clean rooms
location
Stayed here before. Nice clean and bright rooms. Lovely pool, gym, but not all machines worked. We didn't pay for breakfast, but there are plenty of grocery shops, local vendors, metro.
Reviewed March 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: