arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Andrew M.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2015
Plai Garden
Location, size of room, shuttle to airport
Reliable.

somboon B.
Thailand
March 31, 2015
near the airport
near airport, free airport transfer, good price
we had been here many time when i had to go aboard. it}s good for one night stay because it's near the airport and free roundtrip transfer. fast check in,elevator available,standard room

christine V.
Philippines
March 29, 2015
Ok for transient stay
Shuttle service
the guesthouse is just old and musty, sliding door has broken lock and that was a bit uncomfortable. The bed linen looks unchanged. There are more descent guesthouse around i think that will give more value to your money

william K.
United States
March 24, 2015
Good location, good service
Location, good wi-fi, ride to airport
I will stray here again because of good value for money.

Geoff W.
Australia
March 23, 2015
3rd stay, will go again
Location, Price, Service

Andrew M.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2015
Handy hotel
Location, room size, complimentary water
As expected, fine.

Everwyn H.
Canada
March 19, 2015
Convenient stop over
Price, Proximity to airport, Convenient booking and checkin
Comfortable. All necessary amenities available. Attentive staff and much appreciated gratis transportation to the airport at 5:00 AM

Thierry B.
France
March 18, 2015
Very convenient
Location, quiet, free shuttle to airport
Hotel is not the best maintained or the most comfortable, but it is worth the money, very close to airport and shuttle is right on time and only 15 min drive to the airport. Rooms are very basic but quiet. There is some kind of market nearby, not that much to do but better than nothing.

Noa R.
Sweden
March 14, 2015
Unfriendly staff
Location,, rooms,, the food
I think the hotel is ok,, internet is working, the rooms are ok,, good beds. The aircons need to be cleaned - smells heavely of maldew.. the staff is unbelieveble unfriendly,, to the level that we finally, after many stays, have decided to change hotel. When I sad goodbye, the fat lady in the frontdesk didnt even reply, even I sad it two times.. unbelieveble.

anthony A.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2015
poor
dirty,smelly and alive with mosquitoes