Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Anna V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
a working bathroom sink and promised airport pick up would have helped
I have stayed here 3 times before and been happy. This time there was no one to pick me up and the room i was put in was not suitable for use. The sink faucet was broken there was graffiti on the wall broken furniture it was unacceptable. I had been travelling over 24 hrs needed sleep and only had 4 hrs before onward travel so I did not complain but emailed management later and received no reply.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Christian G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
good airport hotel
very basic in the standard rooms
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Christian G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good for few days
Airport hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Fiona W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Temporary Stay
Arrived in midnight, so find a place for temporary stay. Don't expect too much on the quality of the room and facilities.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

HOK Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
1 night only
Close to airport but in very bad location. unacceptable facilities. not a good choice for travel at all.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Tong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cheap airport hotel with convenience location
Friendly staff & this hotel provides round trip transfer to the airport with small fees. Hotel with basic facilities and no complaint provided the price they charged.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Andrew J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
h
nice hotel to spend the stepover
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Andrew M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Reliable
Only one change. There is no representative of the hotel at the airport to arrange the free shuttle bus to the hotel. This has to be arranged by email to the hotel in advance but I did not know this.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Hendrik K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stop before or after a long flight
This is a good place to sleep after a long flight or to get some rest before going back home. Don't forget to eat something at the big Koh Lanta restaurant down the road (take a mototaxi for 20 baht). Or alternatively the hotel's restaurant is quite nice as well.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Hakan U. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
GOod
I can recommend this hotel for short time staying good value in money ...
Reviewed May 21, 2016