arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2872 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

5.2 Caroline C.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
Sleepless Night
We only stayed here because we had an early flight the next morning. They gave us a double bed when we asked for 2 singles. The shower was just a pipe with no shower head. There is virtually no sound insulation from outside so we could hear stray animals howling all night outside. Maybe we were just unlucky, but I wouldn't stay here again as I've better experiences staying in hostel dorm rooms for a lot less money than £20 a night. To end on a positive note, at least you get a free 2 way airport transfer.

8 Paul R.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2016
Good value
Had to get taxi from airport due to low season?

4.8 Liezl A.
South Africa
May 10, 2016
Not what I expected
The area is not great and the place is really not a place i would consider staying in ever again.

8 Edward G.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2016
Convenient
Convenient break in journey

4.8 Phimnipha K.
Thailand
May 02, 2016
Close to Suvarnabhumi Airport but less facilities needed
Close to Suvarnabhumi Airport but less facilities needed and transfer to/from airport must be advise and clearly to customer because have no staff stand by at the airport I saw many customers came the same day has problem. How to find out transport or how can contact with hotel even foreigner don't have Thai number or hotel number.

8.8 David M.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2016
Great for overnight before flight
Excellent for the price and free pick up and drop off to airport both ways - a lot of other places charge for this. Would stay again for a one night stop over

2 Leon O.
Australia
May 01, 2016
No show for Transfer, No answer when telephoned.
Apparently, after conversing with some Airport staff, this hotel hasn't done transfers for months. It was the only reason I selected them and it's clearly advertised. After seeing the Taxi queue was a mile long and the hotel weren't responding when called, I elected to go with another hotel that were picking up other passengers. A major hassle, that cost me time and money.

6 Evelyn M.
Malaysia
April 30, 2016
Good overnight for airport transfers
cheap, close to airport, free shuttle, no elevator

9.2 Te M.
Cambodia
April 14, 2016
Good service
Pik up at the aéroport was easy .

8 Jane N.
Canada
April 12, 2016
Good overnight before a flight
Beds were clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. Location is good only for the airport. Room and common areas are somewhat fun down.